Feedback from Our Brides - Page 199 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Engraved Stainless Cigar Case and Flask thumbnail
By Kimberlyn H

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Stainless Cigar Case and Flask 5.00 stars (1)

Seaside Tealight Candle Set thumbnail
By Lindell

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a problem and it was address quickly and professionally.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Tealight Candle Set 4.50 stars (12)

Pewter Place Card Frame with Clear Rhinestone Accents thumbnail
By kath179528@aol.com

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pewter Place Card Frame with Clear Rhinestone Accents 4.00 stars (1)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By kath179528@aol.com

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (26)

Brushed Silver Curved Place Card Frame thumbnail
By kath179528@aol.com

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brushed Silver Curved Place Card Frame 2.50 stars (3)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames thumbnail
By kath179528@aol.com

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames 5.00 stars (8)

Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder thumbnail
By kath179528@aol.com

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder 3.50 stars (10)

Sparkling Tiara Candle Holders thumbnail
By Nancy

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Tiara Candle Holders 5.00 stars (7)

Calla Lily Bouquet Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Frances

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Bouquet Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (5)

Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder thumbnail
By Jenny

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Reception Gift Card Holder 4.50 stars (10)

Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Kk

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful; Excellent! ;o)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) 4.00 stars (9)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By rlew

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was a great experience. Service was fast!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By rlew

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was great. A few of the tealights were broken and they were replaced quickly and easily - no hassle. I'd recommend the store to everyone!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Bottle-Shaped Keychain Bottle Opener & Bar Tool Favor thumbnail
By rlew

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bottle-Shaped Keychain Bottle Opener & Bar Tool Favor 5.00 stars (8)

Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jenney C

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I ordered 3 items and 1 of the items shipped was incorrect but I called customer support. They were very polite and apologetic and shipped the correct item right away no questions asked. They also arranged for UPS to pick up the return shipment and it was nice to not have to worry about fitting in a trip to the post office with an already busy schedule.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Europa Collection Olives Design Small Oil & Vinegar Set thumbnail
By Doris

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall experience was excellent; however, I frown upon the 10 day replacement policy for broken items. I had to give up my set of bottles to replace another broken set.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Europa Collection Olives Design Small Oil & Vinegar Set 4.00 stars (1)

Graceful Butterfly Photo Frame Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Jovona D

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Butterfly Photo Frame Wedding Favors 4.00 stars (6)

Heart-Shaped Bridal Shower Soap Favors with Charm thumbnail
By Ingrid

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Bridal Shower Soap Favors with Charm 4.00 stars (1)

Fillable Handbag Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Joyce G

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fillable Handbag Placecard Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Custom Playing Card Wedding Party Favors thumbnail
By Tj54020

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Did not encounter any problems with this order. I am happy with my experience with this order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Playing Card Wedding Party Favors 4.00 stars (9)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout