Feedback from Our Brides - Page 200 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Fairytale Wedding Coach Place Card Frame Favors thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
No problems with this order. However, when I needed to order a few more with a quick delivery, the 2-3 Day Express or Overnight shipping wasn't available so I had to order the rest from a different website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Wedding Coach Place Card Frame Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Cinderella Fairytale Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Fairytale Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (10)

Trendy Pink Purse Place Card Frames thumbnail
By Phylis

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very happy with the service and that the merchandise came the next day.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trendy Pink Purse Place Card Frames 4.50 stars (2)

Gold Star 50th Celebration Candle Party Favors thumbnail
By Carolyn

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Star 50th Celebration Candle Party Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames thumbnail
By Carolyn

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames 5.00 stars (13)

Princess Guest Book thumbnail
By Marianne

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Product came quickly and in excellent condition.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Princess Guest Book 5.00 stars (1)

Sweet Sixteen (or 15) Personalized Tin Favors thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Sixteen (or 15) Personalized Tin Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Zippo Black Ice Lighter thumbnail
By Kymberlynn H

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I have purchased several items from here, for my wedding...I have yet to be disappointed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Zippo Black Ice Lighter 5.00 stars (2)

Mens Personalized Leather Toiletry Bag thumbnail
By Kymberlynn

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This store has made shopping for wedding gifts a lot easier!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mens Personalized Leather Toiletry Bag 4.50 stars (4)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame thumbnail
By estrella l

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
excellent company to order products from. highly recommend them!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (19)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By virginia

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Pleased with wedsite, servioce and product. Arrived sooner than expected.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By virginia

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Very pleased with product and service. Arrived much sooner than expected.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Nadine

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luminous Mini-Lantern Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (12)

Contemporary Heart Design Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Darlene N

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had ordered another mirror and they were very poor quality and I called customer service and they were very helpful in recommending another one. So that particular mirror is no longer on your website which I am happy to see because those mirrors were just awful.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Heart Design Compact Mirror 4.00 stars (7)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors thumbnail
By Jennie

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (23)

Cross Accented Metal Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Sharon T

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Accented Metal Photo Frame Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Wedding Cake Cookie Favor with White Roses Delete thumbnail
By Shirley

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had to call customer service to adjust my order and they were very helpful and accommodating. Again I was very please.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cake Cookie Favor with White Roses Delete 5.00 stars (1)

Tea-riffic Couple-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope thumbnail
By Rosa F

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Prompt delivery! I recieved sooner than promised. I WILL be using again for some reception favors and ceremony sand vessels.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tea-riffic Couple-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope 5.00 stars (1)

'Swee-Tea' Ceramic Tea Bag Caddy thumbnail
By Rosa F

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I recieved them sooner than I was told in excellent condition. not one was broken. I will be ordering again for the wedding!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Swee-Tea' Ceramic Tea Bag Caddy 4.50 stars (3)

Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Connie

Verified Customer
on 2010-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The delivery was fast and there was no damage to the product packed securely.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (13)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout