Feedback from Our Brides - Page 202 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

And The Two Shall Become One Aisle Runner thumbnail
By Diahanna S

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: And The Two Shall Become One Aisle Runner 4.50 stars (7)

Red Wine Design Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Sarah C

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Red Wine Design Glass Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (3)

White Wine Design Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Sarah C

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Wine Design Glass Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping thumbnail
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping 4.00 stars (6)

Glass Fleur de Lis Coasters thumbnail
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Fleur de Lis Coasters 5.00 stars (4)

Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Pertiegirl

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great variety of items to choose from and moderately priced.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Compact Mirrors 5.00 stars (7)

Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Big Ben Bottle Opener thumbnail
By NICHOLAS M

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Product selection was good. I found this opener at a TON of other websites but I purchased here because of the lowest price. I'm glad I did!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Big Ben Bottle Opener 5.00 stars (1)

Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Suz

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I ordered a bunch of things from you guys for my wedding and I am happy with the Adirondack Chair place cards, but I haven't received anything else.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book 4.00 stars (4)

Seashell Beach Travel Candle Favors thumbnail
By Anne

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Beach Travel Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Europa Red Wine Design Glass Coasters in Metal Rack thumbnail
By frannie

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had no specific issues so did not have to deal with customer service. Transaction went smooth and delivery was in a timely manner.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Europa Red Wine Design Glass Coasters in Metal Rack 4.50 stars (2)

Two Hearts Chrome Wine Set thumbnail
By Kimberlyn H

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Chrome Wine Set 5.00 stars (1)

Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Shanda

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I called a few times because I was unsure of the date and each time that I called the customer service rep was very nice.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Leaf Favor Cards (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leaf Favor Cards (Set of 50) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Leaf Favor Cards (Set of 50) thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Leaf Favor Cards (Set of 50) 5.00 stars (2)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Gold Heart Design thumbnail
By R.

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Gold Heart Design 3.50 stars (2)

Baseball Wedding Cake Toppers (Mix and Match) thumbnail
By Rebekah W

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baseball Wedding Cake Toppers (Mix and Match) 4.50 stars (4)

Fleur de Lis Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Joe S

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
You have a fine organization. Keep up the good work. Joe
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur de Lis Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (1)

Bendable Bride or Groom Wedding Favors Magnets (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Hemaxi

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-20

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bendable Bride or Groom Wedding Favors Magnets (Set of 6)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Dani

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (8)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout