Feedback from Our Brides - Page 205 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Brielle G

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
These card holders came expertly packaged with no damage and arrived earlier than expected! Can't beat it!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Fairytale Coach Ice Cream Scoop thumbnail
By Tamica M

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great keep up the good work
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Ice Cream Scoop 5.00 stars (3)

French Fleur de Lis Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Stacey

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: French Fleur de Lis Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Winter Holiday Personalized Cappuccino Favors thumbnail
By jennifer l

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
store experience was fine, no complaints about service
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Holiday Personalized Cappuccino Favors 3.00 stars (1)

Filled Love Birds Personalized Mint Tin thumbnail
By Rhonda

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Love Birds Personalized Mint Tin 5.00 stars (1)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Missy

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great site! Safe & fast shipping! Product was perfect; just as shown in picture and described!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Fortune Cookie Keychain w/ Crystal thumbnail
By divateacher

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received an immediate response to my question about the price of the item I ordered. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fortune Cookie Keychain w/ Crystal 4.50 stars (3)

Silver Framed Mini Photo Album thumbnail
By Ann C

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Wonderful site with competitive pricing! I love it!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Framed Mini Photo Album 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Jag Bombs Set of 2 thumbnail
By Ann C

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Jag Bombs Set of 2 3.50 stars (2)

Italian Chest Wishing Well Box thumbnail
By Shannon D

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I did call you complain about the box and was able to get some money back. They were very nice and understanding.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Italian Chest Wishing Well Box 4.00 stars (1)

Baseball Wedding Cake Toppers (Mix and Match) thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Baseball Wedding Cake Toppers (Mix and Match) 4.50 stars (4)

Bird Cage Style Veil - White or Ivory (Crystals Option) thumbnail
By AdriD

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bird Cage Style Veil - White or Ivory (Crystals Option) 2.00 stars (1)

Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By Candi B

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (23)

Stainless Steel Ice Cream Scoop with Hollow Heart Handle thumbnail
By NeNe

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stainless Steel Ice Cream Scoop with Hollow Heart Handle 5.00 stars (3)

Coffee Mug Bistro Venezia Style thumbnail
By Josephine V

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great product, great price, quick delivery - what else can I say! I'm very very pleased!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coffee Mug Bistro Venezia Style 5.00 stars (1)

Natural Base Starfish Candle Favor thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I recieved my order in less then a week!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Base Starfish Candle Favor 3.50 stars (3)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors thumbnail
By cynthia r

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the company they are trustworthy everything was deliverd on a timely matter. happy with the results. dint have to call the customer service line.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (23)

Royal Wedding Toasting Flutes & Cake Server Sets thumbnail
By Diana M

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Wedding Toasting Flutes & Cake Server Sets 5.00 stars (4)

Sparkling Hearts Blue Garter thumbnail
By Diana M

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Hearts Blue Garter 4.50 stars (3)

To Thee I Wed Guest Book thumbnail
By Diana M

Verified Customer
on 2010-08-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: To Thee I Wed Guest Book 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout