Feedback from Our Brides - Page 207 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Wedding Napkins (22 Colors - Many Designs) thumbnail
By Kathleen W

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Napkins (22 Colors - Many Designs) 4.50 stars (7)

The Perfect Couple - Sandy Beach Photo Coffee Packet thumbnail
By Marissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was so pleased that these shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition, ready to go!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Couple - Sandy Beach Photo Coffee Packet 4.00 stars (1)

Love is Brewing-Sepia Coffee Pack thumbnail
By Jayne

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love is Brewing-Sepia Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (1)

Lovebird Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Carrie

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lovebird Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 4.00 stars (5)

Enchanted Castle Photo Frame Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Rocio

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Enchanted Castle Photo Frame Key Chain Favors 3.00 stars (1)

Unique Wildflower Seed Favors - White thumbnail
By Abigail

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had no problem ordering theses place card favors. We only received 144 instead of the 150 ordered and a dozen of them were green, instead of white. Customer service was very helpful and we had no problems fixing this error. We received the remainder of our order within a week. Very satisfied with our purchase and will recommend.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Unique Wildflower Seed Favors - White 5.00 stars (2)

Love Birds Thank You Notes for Weddings (50 Pack) thumbnail
By Abigail

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I accidentally ordered 4 packs of Thank You Cards instead of 3 packs. Customer Service was very helpful and we were given the option to return the extra pack. However, we opted to keep the extras just incase and they are VERY nice for the price.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Thank You Notes for Weddings (50 Pack) 5.00 stars (1)

Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors thumbnail
By trish s

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Glass Photo Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (14)

Princess Dreams Two Piece Garter Set thumbnail
By Julia C

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall my experience was great. My ONLY issue is the shipping prices, i did however shop during a sale and received free shipping because i spent so much. However, if i did not spend the 250.00 i would have had to pay nearly 10.00 in shipping on EACH product-if it was not for the sale i would have went somewhwere else.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Princess Dreams Two Piece Garter Set 4.50 stars (4)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors thumbnail
By Tia

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received my order hassle free in less than two days. I placed my order Monday night and received it Wednesday afternoon!! The items I ordered were a better quality than the same items I bought at a local retail store. And I paid the same price I paid at the retail store using a 40% off coupon. I had a great experience with this company and I will recommend them to my family and friends with upcoming weddings.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors 4.50 stars (19)

Round Silver Mint Tins thumbnail
By Sophia

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round Silver Mint Tins 5.00 stars (8)

'Sweet Sixteen' Silver Horizontal Photo Frame thumbnail
By ericka m

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Sweet Sixteen' Silver Horizontal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (3)

Beach Bridal Shower Invitations (25 Pack) thumbnail
By Coletta F

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
A lot of reasonable priced items that I wish I could use for my daughter's beach wedding.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Product: Beach Bridal Shower Invitations (25 Pack) 4.00 stars (1)

Love is Brewing-Pink Coffee Pack thumbnail
By Carol J

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love is Brewing-Pink Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (1)

Elegant Frosted Pink Flower Glass Candle Holder thumbnail
By Cathie

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Frosted Pink Flower Glass Candle Holder 5.00 stars (3)

'Joined At The Hip' Bride and Groom Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Hector N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The shipment is super fast and I received excellent customer service!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Joined At The Hip' Bride and Groom Place Card Holders 3.00 stars (1)

Beach Collection Ring Pillow thumbnail
By Randy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
love it!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Ring Pillow 5.00 stars (2)

Beach Collection Guest Book & Pen Set thumbnail
By Randy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Guest Book & Pen Set 4.50 stars (3)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Randy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (13)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Angela N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great products, easy to order and shipped very quickly. I will recommend it to others and possibly shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (8)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout