Feedback from Our Brides - Page 208 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Simply Autumn Pen Set thumbnail
By Angela N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great products, easy to order and shipped very quickly. I will recommend it to others and possibly shop here again.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Pen Set 4.50 stars (6)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Top thumbnail
By Angela N

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Great products, easy to order and shipped very quickly. I will recommend it to others and possibly shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Top 4.50 stars (9)

Blue Wedding Garter with Heart Charm thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Wedding Garter with Heart Charm 5.00 stars (4)

Cross Design Mint Tin - Silver thumbnail
By guessippina b

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thank you.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Design Mint Tin - Silver 5.00 stars (1)

3 Piece Shell Candle Set thumbnail
By Patricia C

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3 Piece Shell Candle Set 4.50 stars (2)

Chrome Top Hat Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Janet W

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I cannot say enough good things about dealing with this vendor - excellent customer service, handling time and fast shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Top Hat Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (2)

Hand-Blown Platinum Swirl Champagne Flutes thumbnail
By Antonia P

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service was great! I ordered them and had them engraved and received them in a matter of 2 days after ordering! Very fast service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hand-Blown Platinum Swirl Champagne Flutes 5.00 stars (4)

Triple Heart Chrome Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Marcus P

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Triple Heart Chrome Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Ceramic Seashell Candle Holder - Pink thumbnail
By MaryPatricia B

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
So glad I found this web site. Will definitely use it again if the need arises.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ceramic Seashell Candle Holder - Pink 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By Tamica M

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love my service you all are great thank you for my dream sets
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Black Handle Stainless Multi-Purpose Tool thumbnail
By josh

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Handle Stainless Multi-Purpose Tool 5.00 stars (2)

Fairytale Castle Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Tammy

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Castle Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (2)

Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great communication!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (11)

Personalized Long Drive Pub Sign thumbnail
By Kara W

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Long Drive Pub Sign 5.00 stars (1)

In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase thumbnail
By Meissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When planning a wedding things get chaotic. It's nice to be able to shop online, hassle free, find what we need, and within a few days its here and perfect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Personalized Bud Vase 5.00 stars (9)

In Loving Memory Vase thumbnail
By Bailey A

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Vase 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Brown Tux & Ivory Gown Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Karla G

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Brown Tux & Ivory Gown Boxes (Set of 25) 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Black Tux & White Gown Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Karla G

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Black Tux & White Gown Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 4.50 stars (2)

Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Dawn

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We were pleased with how quickly we received the product. They were well packaged.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (11)

Blue Delicate Heart Garter Set thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Delicate Heart Garter Set 4.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout