Feedback from Our Brides - Page 210 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Sparkling Snowflake Placecard Holders thumbnail
By pam h

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Snowflake Placecard Holders 5.00 stars (5)

Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors thumbnail
By pam h

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beaded Snowflake Ornament Favors 4.00 stars (9)

Dolphin Shaped Cookie Cutter Favors thumbnail
By Jacqueline

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dolphin Shaped Cookie Cutter Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Europa Collection Olives Design Large Oil & Vinegar Set thumbnail
By BB

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Europa Collection Olives Design Large Oil & Vinegar Set 5.00 stars (1)

Art Deco Blue Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Amanda P

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This website was so easy to use. My Husband and I loved that we could search for themed favors. I was ordering last-minute and was very impressed at how fast I received my order!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Blue Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Mr and Mrs Champagne Glasses - Trumpet Style thumbnail
By Brit

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mr and Mrs Champagne Glasses - Trumpet Style 5.00 stars (1)

Shamrock with Trinity Love Knot Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Kayla K

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They were here in a very reasonable amount of time. I believe within a week!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shamrock with Trinity Love Knot Key Chain Favors 4.50 stars (8)

Square Cherry Blossom Bridal Tags and Labels (Sets of 20) thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-05

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
the person i spoke to when asking where my labels where was helpful; however until then i was unaware when my labels were processed or shipped..website was not helpful
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Square Cherry Blossom Bridal Tags and Labels (Sets of 20) 4.00 stars (2)

Custom Bachelorette Party Set thumbnail
By Ann C

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Bachelorette Party Set 5.00 stars (3)

Damask Design Glass Votive Candle Holders thumbnail
By Ann C

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Damask Design Glass Votive Candle Holders 5.00 stars (4)

Starfish Beach Wine Opener thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Beach Wine Opener 4.50 stars (5)

Elegant Silver and Pink Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Douglas

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall experience has been good.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Silver and Pink Photo Frame Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Lip Balm Favors thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Have not spoken to customer service as of yet but will be requesting a refund for these.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Lip Balm Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Bride Pink Tote Bag thumbnail
By Kyleen

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride Pink Tote Bag 4.50 stars (3)

Pink and Black Bridal Party Tote Bags thumbnail
By Kyleen

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink and Black Bridal Party Tote Bags 5.00 stars (11)

Maid of Honor Pink Tote Bag thumbnail
By Kyleen

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Maid of Honor Pink Tote Bag 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Tote Bags for Bridesmaids (8 Colors) thumbnail
By Andrea

Verified Customer
on 2010-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
It was very time consuming to have to order each bag individually in order to get different monogramming. On other sites I could order 14 bags at once and then select individual monograms for each at check out.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tote Bags for Bridesmaids (8 Colors) 4.50 stars (5)

Art Deco Dolphin Wine Stopper thumbnail
By Hrysoula l

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Dolphin Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (1)

Linked Heart Wedding Aisle Runner (Ivory or White) thumbnail
By Jaclyn

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Linked Heart Wedding Aisle Runner (Ivory or White) 3.50 stars (3)

Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes thumbnail
By Greta

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout