Feedback from Our Brides - Page 213 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crystal Long Stem Rose Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Anlogalbo

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very quick processing and shipping!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Long Stem Rose Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Sample Cocoa Packet thumbnail
By Elaine

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sample Cocoa Packet 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Guinness Pub Set thumbnail
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Guinness Pub Set 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Frame w/ Cross thumbnail
By diamond s

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Cross 4.50 stars (7)

Love's a Peel Apple Peeler Favors thumbnail
By KP

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love's a Peel Apple Peeler Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Sweet 16 Keychain w/ Stones thumbnail
By penelope

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The item shipped to me quickly!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet 16 Keychain w/ Stones 5.00 stars (2)

Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch thumbnail
By Daimis M

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had to wait a long time to receive the product but I was very much pleased with the communication on your end and when it was shipped how fast I did receive them.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch 5.00 stars (18)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By connie f

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
everything wentg as stated
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (11)

Leaf Candle & Place Card Holder Favor thumbnail
By Theresa H

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
haven't contacted customer support yet, as we still have one more box of candle holders to unwrap. Once this is done and we see that no others have been broken, we will be contacting customer support to see about shipping the damaged merchandise back.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leaf Candle & Place Card Holder Favor 3.00 stars (1)

Two Hearts Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By HGandCT

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
My only complaint is that the product was cramped in the boxes for shipping so about 5 of my favors have scrunched boxes. If you are odering from this store, you may want to order more so that you won't have damaged packaging. All the others looked great! I would probably shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors 4.00 stars (6)

Wedding Fortune Cookie in Clear Favor Gift Box thumbnail
By Brooke

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Fortune Cookie in Clear Favor Gift Box 5.00 stars (1)

Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By janey l

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (21)

Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book thumbnail
By Yesica M

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Guest Book 5.00 stars (5)

Clear Crystal Butterfly Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Phyllis

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I received my original order, one of the holders did not have the butterfly. I called customer service and they were very helpful and sent my another right away.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Clear Crystal Butterfly Place Card Holders 4.00 stars (7)

Cinderella Coach Candle Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Georgette

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I can't thank you enough for this wonderful product. Your prompt delivery and the way the product was even displayed in the little plastic box with silver ribbon was beautiful.Our guests were most impressed with their take home favor!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Coach Candle Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Jeanette S

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book 4.00 stars (4)

The Perfect Mix-Martini Glasses Drink Mix thumbnail
By Shannon D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a good experience ordering from here and would again if the time should arise.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Mix-Martini Glasses Drink Mix 4.50 stars (2)

Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors thumbnail
By Jeannie

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was so worried the fans would not get here in time for my daughter's June 12th wedding, but they did! Great job I'll definitely order from "Wedding Favors Unlimited" when my nieces are engaged, which is in their not too distant future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Carved Sandalwood Fan Favors 4.50 stars (19)

Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Shannon D

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I called to make sure there was enough in stock for how many I needed and the girl was very friendly and helpful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag 3.50 stars (8)

50th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2010-06-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout