Feedback from Our Brides - Page 217 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Dolphin Bottle Opener in Deluxe Box thumbnail
By abs

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am not as proficient with the computer as some are, but I did not have any problem placing the order. They also arrived quickly. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dolphin Bottle Opener in Deluxe Box 4.50 stars (2)

Ornate Pewter Finish Cross Favors thumbnail
By NIZA

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast, excellent attention.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ornate Pewter Finish Cross Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Cherry Blossom Thank You Cards (50 Pack) thumbnail
By Josephine

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would without a doubt shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Thank You Cards (50 Pack) 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Bottle Opener Keychain thumbnail
By Kay W

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-14

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Bottle Opener Keychain 4.00 stars (3)

Grapes Design Mini Olive Oil Bottle Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm happy with the service, because I try before in 2 diferent web, but I had many problems. With you everything was perfect, any problem
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grapes Design Mini Olive Oil Bottle Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (4)

'Sweet Sixteen' Silver Horizontal Photo Frame thumbnail
By Michela

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Sweet Sixteen' Silver Horizontal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (3)

Autumn Leaf Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By Lindsay

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Wedding Cake Candle Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Autumn Leaf Wire Place Card Holders (3 Assorted Colors) thumbnail
By Lindsay

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Wire Place Card Holders (3 Assorted Colors) 4.00 stars (9)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By LEDIA B

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
PLEASE WITH THEIR SERVICE- NO COMPLAINTS- JUST ORDER ANOTHER SET OF PLACE CARDS B/C I RAN OUT
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

In Loving Memory Vase thumbnail
By Allison B

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The exchange experience for the first damaged product was wonderful and easy!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Vase 4.50 stars (7)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Top thumbnail
By Nikki

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Cake Top 4.50 stars (9)

Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Nikki C

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Maple Leaf Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (7)

Maple Leaf Autumn Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Nikki C

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Maple Leaf Autumn Wedding Guest Book 4.50 stars (3)

Simply Autumn Pen Set thumbnail
By Nikki C

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Autumn Pen Set 4.50 stars (6)

Calla Lily Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By mylittlegirlswedding

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Combo Wine Pourer and Bottle Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Connie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (21)

Photo Frame with Dangling Silver Cross thumbnail
By Patsy

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Photo Frame with Dangling Silver Cross 5.00 stars (2)

Lucky Pair Vegas Themed Playing Card Favors thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky Pair Vegas Themed Playing Card Favors 4.50 stars (8)

Poker Theme Place Card Holder Assortment thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Theme Place Card Holder Assortment 4.50 stars (4)

Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2010-05-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Coffee Cup Candles were as described and were well packed and arrived quickly. I would order from this site again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping 4.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout