Feedback from Our Brides - Page 224 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Cherry Blossom Place Card Holder Favor Box (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Grace G

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very easy ordering online. So glad I found this company online. Put you in my favorites.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cherry Blossom Place Card Holder Favor Box (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Heart Shaped Chrome Bookmark w/ Scallop Shell thumbnail
By Vi

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great customer service. Keep up the good work!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Chrome Bookmark w/ Scallop Shell 4.50 stars (6)

Musical Note Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Christine R

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Porcelain Signature Vase thumbnail
By Bard S

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Signature Vase 4.50 stars (4)

The Perfect Mix - Corner Daisies Lemonade Packet thumbnail
By spoon

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Mix - Corner Daisies Lemonade Packet 5.00 stars (1)

Classic Pewter Finish Cross Favors thumbnail
By NIZA

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything perfect, fast and beautiful. Thanks. I am going to buy more next month.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Pewter Finish Cross Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Ornate Pewter Finish Cross Favors thumbnail
By NIZA

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good, and my family wants more, next month I will buy other else. Thanks. Very fast the shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ornate Pewter Finish Cross Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Seashell Luggage Tag Party Favors thumbnail
By Andrea B

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Luggage Tag Party Favors 3.00 stars (9)

Glass Oil Bottle with White Wine Motif thumbnail
By Carole

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I did not receive the product I ordered...a different design was sent, I contacted the company through email and was given a 15% discount..your company should have handled your mistake better.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Oil Bottle with White Wine Motif 4.50 stars (5)

Starfish Beach Reception Set thumbnail
By Tori A

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Beach Reception Set 5.00 stars (4)

Moon Place Card & Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By Trisha

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Moon Place Card & Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (3)

Seashore Beach Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Andrea B

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
There was writing on the place card upon receiving the product.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashore Beach Placecard Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Elegant Black and White Crystals Flower Candle Holder thumbnail
By Roni

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am very satisfied
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Black and White Crystals Flower Candle Holder 5.00 stars (7)

Elegant Calla Lily Wine Opener thumbnail
By Annazette B

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Wine Opener 5.00 stars (2)

Bride & Groom Lusterware Champagne Flutes thumbnail
By tracey

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent service. Guess would be best to pop in with a customer svc chatter when monogramming is requested, I expected a different/better look. Still okay though. I would still shop your site again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bride & Groom Lusterware Champagne Flutes

Chalice Cookie Cutter First Communion Souvenirs thumbnail
By Nadine B

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fast and easy transaction with a great product!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chalice Cookie Cutter First Communion Souvenirs 5.00 stars (1)

Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping thumbnail
By Kristin

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
they have cute tings..shipping is it a bit much, i ordered two different products and had to pay seprated shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping 4.00 stars (6)

Tea Time Tape Measure Favors thumbnail
By Jamie

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
As an older person, doing things on-line is new to me....but, it is definitely EASY! Thank You for making my life simplier.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tea Time Tape Measure Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor thumbnail
By Jamie

Verified Customer
on 2010-04-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor 4.50 stars (10)

Butterfly Garden Dreams Two Piece Garter Set thumbnail
By Jacqi

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-31

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Return was easy but we still ate $30 in shipping charges because the product was not the color as advertised on webpage
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Garden Dreams Two Piece Garter Set 2.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout