Feedback from Our Brides - Page 225 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Beach Wedding Candle Holder thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beach Wedding Candle Holder 4.50 stars (4)

Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book thumbnail
By Chiquita

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Ordered from various locations and this was the one that took the longest.
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book 4.00 stars (4)

Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By Chiquita

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Beach Themed Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Chiquita

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (8)

Beach Themed Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Chiquita

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-31

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (6)

Heart Shaped Mirror Compact thumbnail
By L. B.

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I wish you had free shipping on everything.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Mirror Compact 4.00 stars (6)

Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames thumbnail
By Mona M

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received my order within a few days. Excellent service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames 5.00 stars (13)

Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent customer service! One of my items had a manufacturer's defect and I received an exchange item within a couple of days.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets 4.50 stars (14)

Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12) thumbnail
By Greg S

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your team was amazing to work with. It would be nice if all on-line ordering was this great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12) 5.00 stars (4)

Silver Finish Open Heart Bell thumbnail
By salvador

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-28

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
good
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Open Heart Bell 3.00 stars (1)

White Ornate Cross Favors thumbnail
By salvador

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-28

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Ornate Cross Favors 4.50 stars (2)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope thumbnail
By Vivian

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope 4.50 stars (8)

Beach Wedding Accessory Collection thumbnail
By Tiffany

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Accessory Collection 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Wedding Chair Sashes thumbnail
By Cin

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Chair Sashes 5.00 stars (5)

Art Deco Calla Lily Wine Stopper thumbnail
By Gary

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Out of 150 favors shipped, only 6 were broken, but customer service was extremely helpful and eager to remedy the problem. I hung up with customer service very happy and pleased.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Calla Lily Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (1)

Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames thumbnail
By Gary

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was great.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Matte Silver Beaded Place Card Picture Frames 5.00 stars (8)

Silver Frame w/ Cross thumbnail
By Mary

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Cross 4.50 stars (7)

Elegant Vine Silver Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Shipping is very expensive - I ordered 4 single frames for samples to decide which I wanted, and it cost me nearly 4 times as much for shipping fees than the combined price total for the items themselves. Also, adding items to the shopping cart works in a weird way.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Vine Silver Placecard Holders 1.50 stars (2)

Aluminum Place Card Frame with Rhinestones thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Aluminum Place Card Frame with Rhinestones 5.00 stars (9)

White Photo Frame w/ Heart Cut Outs thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Photo Frame w/ Heart Cut Outs 4.50 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout