Feedback from Our Brides - Page 226 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Heart Cut-Out Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Cut-Out Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (3)

Whimsy Hearts Silver 4x6 Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Stacy P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience, easy to use and when planning a wedding, you don't want things going wrong. I would recommend you company anytime.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Whimsy Hearts Silver 4x6 Photo Frame Favors 4.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Sahlee

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
when i had a question, it was been answered promptly
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

Sweet Sixteen Bookmark w/ Stones thumbnail
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
They came on time and were packaged safely.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet Sixteen Bookmark w/ Stones 5.00 stars (4)

Lavender Soap Rose with Confetti thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lavender Soap Rose with Confetti 4.50 stars (2)

'Hugs and Kisses' Hang Tags (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Faith

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would recommend ordering from this company. The product that I ordered was exactly what I expected....and also the cost was very reasonable. From ordering to the delivery...my experience was very good! Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Hugs and Kisses' Hang Tags (Set of 25) 5.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Wedding Cake Candles thumbnail
By santa

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-24

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Cake Candles 3.00 stars (2)

Dots & Stripes Personalized Lollipop Wedding Edible Favors thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My experience was good. The only thing I might mention is that shipping was quite high. You had the best price on the Lollipops...but you made up for it in shipping. But in the long run it was worth it. I strongly recommend the personalized lollipops! Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dots & Stripes Personalized Lollipop Wedding Edible Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight - Medium thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fast service without issues. This is the first product we have ordered from the company and would do so again. Very positive experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diamond Shaped Crystal Paperweight - Medium 5.00 stars (4)

Butterfly Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Rebecca L

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (3)

Butterfly Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Rebecca L

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (3)

Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Heart Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (6)

Royalty for a Day Cake and Knife Server thumbnail
By Julia C

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royalty for a Day Cake and Knife Server 4.50 stars (6)

Multi-Faceted 'Crystal' Ball Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Kerri H

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Multi-Faceted 'Crystal' Ball Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (4)

Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By andrea p

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
it did come late but not before i had a problem but i recieved a phone call of someone checkin and saying didnt you get the item yet before i had to call so that was thoughfull and it was taken care of immedietly after i spoke w the girl who as i said called me to make sure was ok :-0) thank you again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (3)

Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors thumbnail
By andrea p

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
they did arrive later than expected but still before my party and before i had to call someone to ask where my stuff was someone contacted me to ask if it had arrived and when i said no she took care of it immedietly thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Theme Compact Mirror Party Favors 3.50 stars (23)

Natural Bamboo Eco-Friendly Coasters (4 per Set) thumbnail
By Dar

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'll be back.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Natural Bamboo Eco-Friendly Coasters (4 per Set) 5.00 stars (2)

Once Upon a Time Candle Stands thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-19

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I did not understand the shipping and had to call a couple of times to figure it out since there is more than one warehouse.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Once Upon a Time Candle Stands 5.00 stars (9)

Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top thumbnail
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Entwined Heart Acrylic Cake Top 4.50 stars (4)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Vickie P

Verified Customer
on 2010-03-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout