Feedback from Our Brides - Page 231 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Tropical Beach Lip Balm Favors thumbnail
By Charlotte M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tropical Beach Lip Balm Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Seaside Tealight Candle Set thumbnail
By Charlotte M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Tealight Candle Set 4.50 stars (12)

Beach Memories Photo Album Favors thumbnail
By Charlotte M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Memories Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Just Married Flip Flop Key Rings (6 Pack) thumbnail
By Charlotte M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Just Married Flip Flop Key Rings (6 Pack) 5.00 stars (1)

Mocha Dream Flower Girl Basket thumbnail
By Lyn E

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mocha Dream Flower Girl Basket

V-shaped Rhinestone Jewelry Set thumbnail
By Angelize P

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I like this website a lot. And the prices are great but the shipping is even better they shipped all my items very fast. Once again thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: V-shaped Rhinestone Jewelry Set 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved Dome Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain thumbnail
By Angelize P

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The experience was great, no doubt I will shop again here.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Dome Shaped Bottle Opener Keychain 5.00 stars (1)

Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Angelize P

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good experience
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (8)

Crystal Calla Lily Favor thumbnail
By Angelize P

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went nice and smooth and its an experience that I would say was great. Thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Seed Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Leah

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seeds of Love Personalized Flower Seed Wedding Favors 4.00 stars (5)

LOVE Wedding Candle Favors thumbnail
By Jenna

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Wedding Candle Favors 5.00 stars (10)

Monogram Rhinestone Border Labels and Tags (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Melissa K

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogram Rhinestone Border Labels and Tags (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (1)

Square Personalized Wedding Favor Tags & Labels (Set of 20) thumbnail
By Melissa K

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square Personalized Wedding Favor Tags & Labels (Set of 20) 4.50 stars (2)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Elizabeth W

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was a perfect transaction. I would definitely shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag thumbnail
By Stacy

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great experience
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag 4.50 stars (18)

Lollipop Towel Favors thumbnail
By Faye L

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lollipop Towel Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Stylish Manicure Set Favors thumbnail
By Faye L

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Manicure Set Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Vintage Pewter Medallion Pilsner Glass thumbnail
By Jonathan J

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Would definitely recommend this site to others. The product was at my house in less than a week, which was fast for a custom order of engraved items. The product I ordered was glass and was packaged very well so nothing would break. Very happy with my purchase.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Vintage Pewter Medallion Pilsner Glass 5.00 stars (1)

Pewter Place Card Chairs thumbnail
By Jenny

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pewter Place Card Chairs 4.50 stars (3)

50th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Joanne

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
There was a packing error (one case of wrong product sent)but error was corrected in a timely manner.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout