Feedback from Our Brides - Page 234 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Keepsake LOVE Bell thumbnail
By Maryanne G.

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-05

I just wanted to tell you my order arrived today, I could not be happier! The small candy tins are the perfect size, once filled with candy and tied with a ribbon will be a lovely favor for the guests and all for under $1.00! The price on these was the the best we could find anywhere, highly recommended! Thank you, for the great service, prompt delivery and excellent, reasonably priced, quality items!
Product: Keepsake LOVE Bell 3.00 stars (2)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Snow Couple Coffee Pack thumbnail
By Maryanne G.

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-05

I just wanted to tell you my order arrived today, I could not be happier! The gold leaf place card holders are beautiful! The picture does not do them justice! These will be the perfect accent for the dinner tables, with our fall wedding theme. Thank you, for the great service, prompt delivery and excellent, reasonably priced, quality items!
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Snow Couple Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (1)

Cocktail Glass Design Wine Stopper Favor thumbnail
By Melissa R

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cocktail Glass Design Wine Stopper Favor 4.00 stars (1)

Starfish Design Wine Stopper thumbnail
By Lynn A

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Lynn A

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Glass Coaster Favors 4.50 stars (21)

Trendy Pink Purse Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Aamina M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trendy Pink Purse Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Two Color Custom Guest Book thumbnail
By Prue

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Color Custom Guest Book 3.50 stars (2)

Notebook Personalized Wedding Shower Favors thumbnail
By Teri R

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Notebook Personalized Wedding Shower Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Happily Ever After Wedding Place Card Frames thumbnail
By judi v

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Happily Ever After Wedding Place Card Frames 4.50 stars (2)

Enchanted Castle Silver Glitter Candle Favors thumbnail
By judi v

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Enchanted Castle Silver Glitter Candle Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Calla Lily Themed Cheese Set thumbnail
By Diana V

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Themed Cheese Set 5.00 stars (1)

Engraved 'Love' Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great job. Thanks bunches.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved 'Love' Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Champagne Toasting Glass thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
All that I can say about the products that I purchased from your company is beautiful. The engraving was nicely done also. The prices of the items were priced reasonable, the only problem was the shipping was a little expensive, but I know that this is out of your control. So great job. Thanks, Bonnie
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Champagne Toasting Glass 5.00 stars (4)

Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Jamie M

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience dealing with Wedding favors unlimited was excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 5.00 stars (11)

Ceramic Seashell Candle Holder - Blue thumbnail
By Cynthia

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I will recommend to others.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ceramic Seashell Candle Holder - Blue 4.50 stars (2)

A Perfect Pair Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Gwen

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Perfect Pair Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Cross Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By LD

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Cross Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Heart-Shaped Tea Infuser Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Tea Infuser Wedding Favors 3.50 stars (3)

Pink Soap Rose Accented with Confetti thumbnail
By raye

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Soap Rose Accented with Confetti 4.50 stars (5)

Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch thumbnail
By April

Verified Customer
on 2010-02-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great site!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch 5.00 stars (18)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout