Feedback from Our Brides - Page 235 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Deb

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-30

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (8)

Irish Blessing Unity Candle thumbnail
By ELIZABETH

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
VERY PLEASED WITH EASE OF SHOPPING AND EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH PURCHASE
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Irish Blessing Unity Candle 4.50 stars (2)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Mika

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

Fuchsia Filigree Favor Boxes (Set of 25) thumbnail
By Sharon

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fuchsia Filigree Favor Boxes (Set of 25) 4.50 stars (3)

Silver Grapes Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Grapes Bottle Stopper 3.50 stars (4)

Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Sarah J

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My experience with your company was excellent. My only suggestion is to offer more variety for the personalized stickers.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Apothecary Jar Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Seashore Beach Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Katie L

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
it was a good experience, however, the product quantity was a bit unclear, i didn't know if i was ordering exactly 30 of the product or getting 30 sets of 3
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashore Beach Placecard Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Sail Boat Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Nana

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I am still waiting for an additional 150 cookie cutters to be mailed to my house by March. The customer service reps were helpful, but the product itself was not great.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sail Boat Cookie Cutter 3.50 stars (3)

Royal Wedding Toasting Flutes & Cake Server Sets thumbnail
By Cristina

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Service was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Royal Wedding Toasting Flutes & Cake Server Sets 5.00 stars (4)

Beach Collection Starfish Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Michelle D

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-21

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
The delivery people dropped the candle on the ground and it broke.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Starfish Unity Candle Set 4.00 stars (2)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Michelle D

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (13)

Beach Collection Wedding Garter thumbnail
By Michelle D

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Wedding Garter 5.00 stars (1)

Seaside Jewels Beach Themed Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Michelle D

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Jewels Beach Themed Wedding Cake Topper 5.00 stars (3)

Fairytale Coach Wine Opener thumbnail
By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Wine Opener 4.50 stars (4)

Sweetheart Cake Towel Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Leslie

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweetheart Cake Towel Wedding Favors

Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes thumbnail
By Jeanette

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We ordered the flutes on short notice. However, your company not only delivered them prior to the event, but 1 week early!! Thank you!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Ana

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience was wonderful. Very professional and responsible. I would definently give them a 10.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

White Calla Lily Design Place Card Frame thumbnail
By susan b

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
With limited time,a limited budget and limited experience shopping online I was nervous when I place my order. Not only did my order arrive 10 days earlier than quoted (as latest arrival date)the frames are beautiful. The quality is so much more than I ever expected for the price. I can't wait to present them to the guests of my soon to be sister-in-law's bridal shower. Thank you Wedding Favors Unlimited! BTW, today I recommended your site to my sister in Alabama for her friend's 50th birthday party!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Calla Lily Design Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (3)

Bridal Beauty Calla Lily Toasting Glases Set thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bridal Beauty Calla Lily Toasting Glases Set 5.00 stars (1)

Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design thumbnail
By Olivia

Verified Customer
on 2010-01-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wooden Jewelry Box with Embossed Heart Design 5.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout