Feedback from Our Brides - Page 248 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Colored Glass Candle Holder with Leaf Accents (3 Assorted Co thumbnail
By Linda

Verified Customer
on 2009-09-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Colored Glass Candle Holder with Leaf Accents (3 Assorted Co 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses thumbnail
By Mother of the Bride

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your website was easy to use and I especially liked having the estimated shipping charges prior to purchasing. My order was quickly processed and arrived at my home in a sturdy box.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 25 oz Sports Mug Glasses 5.00 stars (16)

Chair Place Card Boxes (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Mother of the Bride

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chair Place Card Boxes (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (5)

'Work of Art' Antique Gold Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Nancy S

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very satisfied with all aspects of my order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Work of Art' Antique Gold Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (8)

Blended Family Unity Candle thumbnail
By Kristin Y

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended Family Unity Candle 4.50 stars (4)

Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs thumbnail
By Teresa

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs 5.00 stars (8)

'Crown Jewels' Frosted Glass Votive Candle (set of 4) thumbnail
By Lovette M

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
very please i have orderd three times and een whn i needed to change my order one email to you took care of it all easily
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Crown Jewels' Frosted Glass Votive Candle (set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Joanne A

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (9)

Autumn Themed Glass Photo Coasters thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Themed Glass Photo Coasters 5.00 stars (4)

Glass Oil Bottle with White Wine Motif thumbnail
By Michelle L

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Quite impressed... I ordered a sample to see and will now be ordering all 150 for my favors!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Oil Bottle with White Wine Motif 4.50 stars (5)

Red Wine Motif Glass Oil Bottle thumbnail
By Michelle L

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Red Wine Motif Glass Oil Bottle 4.00 stars (4)

Mini Olive Oil Bottles Wedding Favors - Wine Design thumbnail
By Michelle L

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Olive Oil Bottles Wedding Favors - Wine Design 4.00 stars (4)

Fairytale Coach Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Store and employees are excellent, if anything goes wrong they take care of it right-a-way
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Bottle Opener 4.00 stars (1)

Fairytale Coach Wine Opener thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Store and employees are excellent, they stand behind what they sale!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Wine Opener 4.50 stars (4)

Stylish Purse Design Compact thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Can't tell you enough about this store and employees, they stand behind their products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Purse Design Compact 4.00 stars (40)

Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This store and employees are so nice, and they stand behind and broken pieces.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach White Finish Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (14)

Fairytale Coach Ice Cream Scoop thumbnail
By Patricia K

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Can't say enough about how professional this store and employees are. When you call them they always answer their phone. I ordered a very large quanity, some were broken and they stand behind products. They did get replacements to me ASAP, but would suggest that if you are ordering anything, order way in advance for unseen problems. Can't go wrong with this company.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Ice Cream Scoop 5.00 stars (3)

With All My Heart Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Aisha M

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Positive, the item was in stock, so I purchased it before it was no longer available, have noticed this specific wedding collection has been running out of stock on various websites, but was glad that you had it for me to patronage you. Thanks again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: With All My Heart Unity Candle Set 5.00 stars (2)

Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Michael D

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
exellent service
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Wedding Candy Jar Favors thumbnail
By Allison

Verified Customer
on 2009-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Candy Jar Favors 5.00 stars (11)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout