Feedback from Our Brides - Page 251 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Cinderella Fairytale Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Dena

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your staff is very pleasant and helpful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Fairytale Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (10)

Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By PHYLLIS

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
the wine coaster were sent out very fast and I got them in 3 days. thanks, now AI need something for the wedding.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (3)

Fall Leaf Party Favor Boxes (Set of 24) thumbnail
By kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall Leaf Party Favor Boxes (Set of 24) 5.00 stars (3)

Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Richard

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Swirl Design Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Julie

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall experience was wonderful. This company had the best rates and prices regarding this particular product (and I searched elsewhere to find this). The product was quickly delivered and in wonderful condition.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swirl Design Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By wendy m

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Cake Candle Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Ocean Blue Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By wendy m

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ocean Blue Wedding Cake Candle Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag 3.50 stars (8)

Monogrammed Wedding Napkins (Custom Imprint) thumbnail
By Clara

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Wedding Napkins (Custom Imprint) 5.00 stars (6)

Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will definitely use this website again. The shipping was incredibly fast and the quality perfect!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Engagement Ring Key Chains 4.00 stars (9)

Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Lori K

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The service and products have been of good quality. I trust this company to provide good product and fairly resolve any type of issue.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (9)

Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Henrietta B

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This was such an easy transaction. I choose the item, ordered and it was delivered as promise. Great communication thru email and tracking systems.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pocketbook Design Elegant Compact Mirrors 4.50 stars (10)

Gift Boxed Love Bird Salt & Pepper Shaker Set thumbnail
By Alba

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Love Bird Salt & Pepper Shaker Set 5.00 stars (2)

Love Birds Paper Favor Ribbon (Set of 10) thumbnail
By Alba

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love Birds Paper Favor Ribbon (Set of 10) 4.00 stars (2)

Contemporary Love Birds Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Alba

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Love Birds Wedding Cake Topper 4.50 stars (5)

Roulette Wheel Luggage Tag Favors thumbnail
By Lisa G

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Roulette Wheel Luggage Tag Favors 3.50 stars (4)

Golden '50' Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Cynthia C

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I loved the variety of products you offer. You will remain in my bookmarked sites!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden '50' Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Life Is Good - Palm Trees Lemonade Packet thumbnail
By vasheta

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good - Palm Trees Lemonade Packet 5.00 stars (1)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Rhonda W

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Stephanie L

Verified Customer
on 2009-07-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout