Feedback from Our Brides - Page 254 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Opener thumbnail
By MD

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Bottle Opener 5.00 stars (4)

Cross Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Trisha W

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cross Cookie Cutter 5.00 stars (6)

Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Lauren E

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall great experience. GREAT pricing!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (13)

40th Anniversary Champagne Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Janice S

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 40th Anniversary Champagne Toasting Flutes 5.00 stars (2)

Mini Beach Bag Tote Favors thumbnail
By wendy m

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Beach Bag Tote Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Shimmering Castle Photo Frame Favors thumbnail
By Britany C

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmering Castle Photo Frame Favors 4.00 stars (2)

Calla Lilies Frosted Glass Coaster Favors (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Beatrice H

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lilies Frosted Glass Coaster Favors (Set of 2) 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Graduation Party Favor Candy Jars thumbnail
By Erica

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your customer service is excellent. My product shipped on time and arrived a few days before the event so I could put everything together. I will be shopping here for all my party needs! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Graduation Party Favor Candy Jars 5.00 stars (2)

Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) thumbnail
By lisa

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This has been an excellent experience! Thank-you!!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) 4.00 stars (9)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir thumbnail
By Margie

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-23

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Excellent Customer Relations. Quality of product was poor, but you get what you pay for. Order sample first!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir 4.50 stars (12)

Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By Kristen N

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coaster Set 4.50 stars (10)

Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) thumbnail
By Needit

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) 4.50 stars (12)

Square Personalized Wedding Favor Tags & Labels (Set of 20) thumbnail
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The customer service girl that I spoke with, Kim B.,was so awesome! I mistakenly ordered the wrong color which I caught from a confirmation email. I panicked and called Kim back.She was very understanding and was able to change my order. Very nice girl!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Square Personalized Wedding Favor Tags & Labels (Set of 20) 4.50 stars (2)

Secret Pocket Wedding Garter thumbnail
By Kari

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Secret Pocket Wedding Garter 5.00 stars (2)

Linen Look Chocolate Gift Favor Boxes (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Judy G

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Linen Look Chocolate Gift Favor Boxes (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Cruise Ship Luggage Tag thumbnail
By GREGORY C

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cruise Ship Luggage Tag 4.00 stars (4)

Gold Heart Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Jamie

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Heart Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (2)

Simply Sweet Ring Pillow thumbnail
By kate b

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
thank you for your quick delivery and excellent products so far!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Simply Sweet Ring Pillow 4.00 stars (2)

Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Was very happy with the quickness of the acknowledgement of the order and delivery of same.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Anniversary Glass Flutes 5.00 stars (5)

Sail Boat Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Helen P

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-18

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Sail Boat Cookie Cutter 3.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout