Feedback from Our Brides - Page 255 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Glass Wedding Favor Mugs (50 Designs) thumbnail
By tina f

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't have no problem everything I need was there
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Glass Wedding Favor Mugs (50 Designs) 5.00 stars (3)

Graceful Calla Lily Page Marker thumbnail
By dee

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast delivery!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Page Marker 5.00 stars (2)

Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By Debbie W

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (21)

Elephant Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Corinne P

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The items were shipped quickly and at great value. I will be back to buy more for our special day!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elephant Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (11)

Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch thumbnail
By Latoya B

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-16

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Jewelry Pouch 5.00 stars (18)

Shell & Sand Beach Place Card Holder Frame thumbnail
By Melanie M

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Had a excellent shopping experience with your company
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell & Sand Beach Place Card Holder Frame 5.00 stars (6)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By Melanie M

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Received three out of 80 that were broken and they were replaced, no questions asked and I received them within few days.Great customer service
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping thumbnail
By Kristen

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The only thing I didn't like, was we had also ordered another item that didn't tell it that it was scented. When we got it, we thought it was soap instead of a candle. If we knew it was scented, we wouldn't have ordered it. Makes me wonder how many other items are listed without all of the details...
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coffee Cup Candles with Whipped Cream Topping 4.00 stars (6)

Love Cork Coasters (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Angela H.

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-12

Thank you so much for getting these to me in time!!! You guys are seriously the BEST!
Product: Love Cork Coasters (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (2)

Wedding Cookie Favor Samples Delete thumbnail
By BETH

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cookie Favor Samples Delete 5.00 stars (1)

Golf Ball Tealight and Place Card Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By BETH

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golf Ball Tealight and Place Card Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

So Pretty Miniature Purse Bottle Stoppers (Set of 4) thumbnail
By milagros

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: So Pretty Miniature Purse Bottle Stoppers (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (3)

Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Debi

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Easy transaction. Items were what I expected.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (11)

Personalized Acrylic Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Debi

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Acrylic Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized Graduation Favor Shot Glasses thumbnail
By ERICA

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
EXCELLENT!!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Graduation Favor Shot Glasses 5.00 stars (2)

Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Piece Silver Compact Mirror 3.50 stars (14)

Foldable Engraved Money Clip thumbnail
By Constance

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I believe the system and company's purchasing process is good. I do have this looks smaller than it really is like 50%
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Product: Foldable Engraved Money Clip 3.50 stars (2)

Calla Lily Wedding Set thumbnail
By Gabriela N

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Set 5.00 stars (9)

Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Gabriela N

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graceful Calla Lily Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (8)

Calla Lily Bunch Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Gabriela N

Verified Customer
on 2009-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Bunch Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout