Feedback from Our Brides - Page 260 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Pink Beach Theme Candle Holder thumbnail
By Katy M

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Beach Theme Candle Holder 4.00 stars (1)

Lucky in Love Personalized Stickers thumbnail
By AMANDA L

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
LOT'S OF PRODUCTS TO CHOOSE FROM AND GIVES GREAT IDEAS.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky in Love Personalized Stickers 4.50 stars (3)

Romantic Red Flower of Love Guest Book thumbnail
By Kelli Y

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had to return an item i wasnt happy with and had no problem doing so. The customer service was great and i liked the website. the only thing i didnt like was not being able to have everything shipped at once to save money on shipping. the shipping prices were pretty expensive
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Romantic Red Flower of Love Guest Book 3.50 stars (2)

Pewter Finish Castle Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Frances

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pewter Finish Castle Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Classic Glass Photo Coaster Wedding Favors thumbnail
By brandy c

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Glass Photo Coaster Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Fleur De Lis Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Rhonda S

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
As a new event planner, I will keep your number handy!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fleur De Lis Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (9)

Elegant Calla Lily Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Karen W

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I just love the fast delivery number one, and the packaging of the products shows you take pride in your merchandise.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (4)

Gift Boxed Butterfly Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Marsha

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Butterfly Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Heart-Shaped Words of Love Wedding Favor Coasters thumbnail
By katawba b

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I truly wish that they were not sold out.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Words of Love Wedding Favor Coasters 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Cherry Blossom Wedding Favor Candy Jars thumbnail
By Terri W

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was exceptional. I have not seen a better price on the items I bought yet. And the shipping time was excellent. Highly recommend using this site if you are looking for inexpensive quality wedding favors
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Cherry Blossom Wedding Favor Candy Jars 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors thumbnail
By fli

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-02

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Measuring Spoons Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (28)

Leather High Heel Keychain thumbnail
By Lynda D

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Experience, will order from company again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leather High Heel Keychain 5.00 stars (5)

Fairytale Coach Wine Opener thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale Coach Wine Opener 4.50 stars (4)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir thumbnail
By Mary Ann

Verified Customer
on 2009-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Order arrived 4 days early which is awesome as our party deadline approaches.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir 4.50 stars (12)

Key To My Heart Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Toni J

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
We placed our order on Tues and got it on Friday. That was perfect!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Bottle Opener 4.50 stars (20)

Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By pat l

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love your web site all about it is great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (21)

Fall Leaf Bottle Stopper with Copper Finish thumbnail
By pat l

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Have used the website several times for my daughters wedding. Great place, good value.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall Leaf Bottle Stopper with Copper Finish 5.00 stars (6)

Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag thumbnail
By Cindy

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Your website was amazing. We had problems with another company and I just happened to find your company and could have been happier! keep up the good work-told everyone I knew how well your company runs
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag 5.00 stars (14)

Beach Collection Guest Book & Pen Set thumbnail
By Barbara L

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The store has unique products that fit our wedding theme. The prices were in line or lower than other stores.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Collection Guest Book & Pen Set 4.50 stars (3)

Choice Crystal Cross Keychain Favors thumbnail
By Rochelle

Verified Customer
on 2009-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Choice Crystal Cross Keychain Favors 3.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout