Feedback from Our Brides - Page 268 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

'Fall In Love' Leaf-Shaped Soap Wedding Favors thumbnail
By pat l

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website is great, but found others with same products at cheaper cost. Delivery was better than other sites.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Fall In Love' Leaf-Shaped Soap Wedding Favors 4.00 stars (2)

Fall In Love Leaf-Shaped Sticker thumbnail
By pat l

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Delivery before promised time Good!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall In Love Leaf-Shaped Sticker 4.50 stars (8)

Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Avis D

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Frosted Resin Dolphin Shape Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (3)

Purse Design Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Gerri

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful product that added to our staff training.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purse Design Compact Mirrors 4.00 stars (9)

Mikasa Peppermint Crystal Bowl thumbnail
By Doreen P

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
box was damaged
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mikasa Peppermint Crystal Bowl 4.00 stars (2)

Winter Snowflake Chrome Bottle Stopper Favors thumbnail
By Doreen P

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
ordered a sample first and very pleased, box was a bit damaged
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Snowflake Chrome Bottle Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (9)

Art Deco Stylish Swirl Wine Stopper thumbnail
By Doreen P

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-15

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
nice packaging, beautiful product inexpensive
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Stylish Swirl Wine Stopper 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Birthday Kisses (50 Design Options) thumbnail
By Tressa

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Birthday Kisses (50 Design Options) 5.00 stars (1)

LOVE Key Ring Favors thumbnail
By Charmaine F

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Key Ring Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Lucky Elephant Tealight Candle Holder Favors thumbnail
By Mahendra

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
very courtius.excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky Elephant Tealight Candle Holder Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Custom Boxed Heart Measuring Spoons (Set of 4) thumbnail
By carrie p

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The product was great, the customer service was also helpful. I had a hard time figuring out the quantity of the item and ended up ordering the wrong # of items, a set of four (did that mean a set had four spoons or a set of four/four spoons. I was treated well by Deb. regarding this mistake. I did however have a hard time getting return phone calls from the 800 # but e-mail I did get responses fast.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed Heart Measuring Spoons (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Heart-Shaped Egg and Pancake Mold thumbnail
By Alice G

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent!!! :) :)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Egg and Pancake Mold 5.00 stars (1)

Enchanting Wedding Coach Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Marnie M

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I first ordered the frames, the website stated they were in stock however they were not. It took about 4 weeks to finally receive the frames after my original order. The bottom line is, I was very happy with the frames and even happier with the customer service reps I spoke with. They exceeded my expectations in rectifying the misunderstanding and kept me informed and updated as to when they would arrive. The reps were always super friendly and assured me I would receive the frames in plenty of time before my wedding and they were right. I can't thank them enough for being helpful, honest and informative. It's rare to get this type of customer service anymore.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Enchanting Wedding Coach Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set thumbnail
By Michele P

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set 5.00 stars (12)

Adirondack Chair Place Card & Tealight Holder thumbnail
By Diane N

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Place Card & Tealight Holder 5.00 stars (5)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design thumbnail
By Tracy

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very excellent deals
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

Black and White Monogrammed Note Cards (Set of 10 cards) thumbnail
By Joanne

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black and White Monogrammed Note Cards (Set of 10 cards) 5.00 stars (1)

'Perfectly Suited' Candle Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Cristine B

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Perfectly Suited' Candle Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (2)

Poker Theme Place Card Holder Assortment thumbnail
By Cristine B

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Theme Place Card Holder Assortment 4.50 stars (4)

Poker Chip Design Candle Favors thumbnail
By Cristine B

Verified Customer
on 2009-03-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Chip Design Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout