Feedback from Our Brides - Page 275 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Stacy M

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) thumbnail
By kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Price is great better then other places I tried
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Silver Kissing Bell Wedding Favors (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (13)

Aluminum Place Card Frame with Rhinestones thumbnail
By Terry

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Over all a wonderful experience. I did think the shipping rates were a tad high,but would definately order again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Aluminum Place Card Frame with Rhinestones 5.00 stars (9)

Snowflake Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Snowflake Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (7)

Crystal 'Diamond' Ring Keychain in Gift Box thumbnail
By Crystal

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal 'Diamond' Ring Keychain in Gift Box 4.50 stars (7)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife thumbnail
By LACHINA

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
This experience overall was good besides the knife being to small and the quotation marks being wrong everything was perfect.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife 4.00 stars (10)

Gold Frame w/ Cross thumbnail
By Digna

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Frame w/ Cross 5.00 stars (1)

Mini White Lanterns with Hanger (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Really easy to use, helpful website! And soooo many products to look at for a variety of budgets!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini White Lanterns with Hanger (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (2)

Engraved Sports Watch with Compass and Belt Clip thumbnail
By Andrea

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Sports Watch with Compass and Belt Clip 5.00 stars (2)

Oyster Shell Compact Mirror Favors thumbnail
By Katrina

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Oyster Shell Compact Mirror Favors 4.50 stars (2)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By alicia l

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Cylinder thumbnail
By Sandra H

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Cylinder 5.00 stars (7)

Blended With Love-White Flower Drink Mix thumbnail
By Rosemary

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very pleased!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love-White Flower Drink Mix 4.50 stars (4)

Elegant Tiger Lily Photo Frame and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By shara e

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Tiger Lily Photo Frame and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Catherine C

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor thumbnail
By Gail

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I received the package much faster than I expected!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor 4.50 stars (10)

Winter Snowflake Wine Stopper Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Joseph

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent service, did not contact customer support because the order arrived ahead of schedule, and the product matched the description. This was a great first time experience and when looking for party gifts I will make additional purchases through your website. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Snowflake Wine Stopper Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Toasting Champagne Flutes in a Vase & Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Toasting Champagne Flutes in a Vase & Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (8)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By JENNIFER J

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Custom Boxed Calla Lily Glass Coasters (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Tamara

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will use Wedding Favors for many more events.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed Calla Lily Glass Coasters (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout