Feedback from Our Brides - Page 276 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crystal Long Stem Rose Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Elaine

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Long Stem Rose Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (10)

Beach Themed Wedding Place Cards/Hang Tags (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Marika

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Place Cards/Hang Tags (Set of 12) 3.50 stars (2)

Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) thumbnail
By Elizabeth

Verified Customer
on 2008-12-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Starfish Shaped Stickers (Many Colors) 4.50 stars (12)

Cinderella Carriage Curio Box thumbnail
By Shantell C

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Carriage Curio Box 5.00 stars (3)

Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed thumbnail
By Suzanne T

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Colorful Elegance Unity Candle thumbnail
By Sharon P

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Colorful Elegance Unity Candle 4.00 stars (4)

Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Alicia W

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Customer service was excellent! A customer service representative was prompt and was very helpful and detailed when answering all my questions.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor 4.50 stars (5)

Personalized White Wine Glass thumbnail
By Mitchell

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized White Wine Glass 4.50 stars (2)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame thumbnail
By Sharon P

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (19)

Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Wine Stopper Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass thumbnail
By charissa a

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY AND FAST! VERY HIGH QUALITY!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass 4.50 stars (12)

Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs thumbnail
By Terri

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs 5.00 stars (8)

Round Silver Mint Tins thumbnail
By suzanne

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
excellent!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Round Silver Mint Tins 5.00 stars (8)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design thumbnail
By MARIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design thumbnail
By MARIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience was great! The website was easy to use and the product got to me promptly! I will definitely shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Cascading Leaves - Fall Themed Kisses thumbnail
By Shirley

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cascading Leaves - Fall Themed Kisses 4.50 stars (2)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design thumbnail
By Richard H

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design 5.00 stars (11)

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Tea Envelope thumbnail
By Saundra

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer support and delivery were MORE than excellent. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Tea Envelope 5.00 stars (4)

Poker Chip Set with Engraved Case thumbnail
By Chris

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Best customer service ever. I have a HUGE crush on the lady who took my order!!!! Love those accents
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Chip Set with Engraved Case 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout