Feedback from Our Brides - Page 277 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Bamboo Style Metal Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Sue G.

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-14

I just wanted to write to let you know that I placed my order yesterday and received it at 10:00 this morning. What great service!! I'm very happy with the anniversary favors and with the excellent customer service I received. Thank you very much.
Product: Bamboo Style Metal Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (2)

25th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Sharon W

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 25th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (3)

Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Rosemary D.

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-12

The frames were eveything we wanted them to be, they worked perfect for our tables. The best part was that we received them a day ahead of time. We will be doing business with your company again.
Product: Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (14)

Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs) thumbnail
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The glasses came quicker than I anticipated. Shipment was packaged extremely well! I only had one breakage out of 200 glasses. I wish the castle size and script was just a little bigger, but I still love them!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (7)

Pearl White Butterfly Photo Frame thumbnail
By Amanda T

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I will be returning back for my next party
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl White Butterfly Photo Frame 5.00 stars (1)

Maple Leaf Frosted Glass Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Donna

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Maple Leaf Frosted Glass Coasters (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (5)

Sailboat Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Fl Bride

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sailboat Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (2)

Golf Accessory & Tool Bag thumbnail
By Byars

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
You were very helpful in getting the items to me when I needed them. I appreciate you overnighting the package so it got here on time for the wedding.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golf Accessory & Tool Bag 5.00 stars (1)

'Perfect Pair' Refrigerator Magnets thumbnail
By Kenntria B

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The magnets came less than a week after I ordered them. I am very pleased with the company from the ordering process to the delivery. EXCELLENT JOB!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Perfect Pair' Refrigerator Magnets 5.00 stars (3)

Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor thumbnail
By Melissa H

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor 4.00 stars (13)

Personalized Birthday Coffee Favors - White (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Caye

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am very pleased with the service and especially grateful for the turnaround time.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Birthday Coffee Favors - White (Many Designs) 5.00 stars (2)

Silver Finish Bamboo Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Customer support was excellent both via email and on the phone. They got my order shipped immediately and were able to accomodate my return of the product efficiently. All staff was very courteous and friendly.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Bamboo Place Card Frame 3.50 stars (3)

Personalized Diamond Tags for Wedding Favors (Set of 36) thumbnail
By Cheeku

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very prompt delivery. Very happy with the store.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Diamond Tags for Wedding Favors (Set of 36) 4.00 stars (1)

Lavender Garden Glass Gel Candle thumbnail
By Cheeku

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lavender Garden Glass Gel Candle 5.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Garden Glass Gel Candle thumbnail
By Cheeku

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent Service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Garden Glass Gel Candle 4.00 stars (6)

Life Is Sweet-Palm Trees Chocolate Bars thumbnail
By Mary M

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would definitely use your website again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Sweet-Palm Trees Chocolate Bars 4.00 stars (2)

Musical Note Place Card Holders thumbnail
By franca f

Verified Customer
on 2008-11-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great experience!!!... thnx again
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Musical Note Place Card Holders 4.50 stars (5)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Mini Natural Bird Nests (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Kristy P

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
It seemed like the delivery time took a lot longer than most orders I make. However, the customer service updates and responses to my questions were excellent.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Natural Bird Nests (Set of 12) 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Clear Roly Poly Glass (50 Designs) thumbnail
By TyQuan S

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Clear Roly Poly Glass (50 Designs) 4.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout