Feedback from Our Brides - Page 278 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Rectangular Glass Photo Vase thumbnail
By Amy

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Rectangular Glass Photo Vase 4.00 stars (4)

Personalized Memorial Candle & Frame Set thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Memorial Candle & Frame Set 4.00 stars (6)

Autumn Leaf Key Chain Favors (3 Assorted Colors) thumbnail
By Audrey

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I found after having placed my order "Autumn Leaf Keychain favors" on line, i needed to call & speak with a representative. My problem was solved in less than 2 min. great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Leaf Key Chain Favors (3 Assorted Colors) 5.00 stars (1)

Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Cathy S

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The cake server set arrived in excellent condition. The packaging was superb. Attention was paid to each individual item being wrapped and protected.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (11)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors thumbnail
By Cherrie

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Reasonable prices for high quality products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors 4.50 stars (14)

Ivory Cake Candle in Clear Box thumbnail
By Cherrie

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love all your items because they are all high quality products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Cake Candle in Clear Box 5.00 stars (4)

Ocean Blue Wedding Cake Candle Favors thumbnail
By Cherrie

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love their products here. Reasonable prices for high quality products. You will not be disappointed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ocean Blue Wedding Cake Candle Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Heidi M

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Gold Chair Favor Boxes (Set of 12) 4.00 stars (8)

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Cocoa Pack thumbnail
By PAW

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Cocoa Pack 5.00 stars (4)

Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Galvanized Mini Buckets for Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (13)

Grape Design Glass Oil Bottle thumbnail
By Ton

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grape Design Glass Oil Bottle 5.00 stars (3)

'Crowning Moments' Tiara Photo Key Chain Favor thumbnail
By Michelle S

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Crowning Moments' Tiara Photo Key Chain Favor 4.00 stars (1)

Clear Top Mint Tins thumbnail
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The shipping was lightning fast and the tins were well packaged. They arrived in perfect condition!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Clear Top Mint Tins

Beach Cork Coasters (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Veronica N

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great to work with. A Service!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Cork Coasters (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (9)

Shell Key Chain Favors thumbnail
By Veronica N

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
All around awesome!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Key Chain Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Crystal Roll The Dice Casino Themed Favor Keychains thumbnail
By Nichole

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Roll The Dice Casino Themed Favor Keychains 4.00 stars (2)

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor thumbnail
By Marci N

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
you shipped the wrong item on the 1st shipment. You corrected it quickly and I appreciate it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor 4.50 stars (10)

Miniature Purse Placecard Holders thumbnail
By Miriana I

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Purse Placecard Holders 4.50 stars (3)

Designer Tux & Gown Candle Favors thumbnail
By HMC

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Designer Tux & Gown Candle Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging thumbnail
By Carol K

Verified Customer
on 2008-10-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging 4.00 stars (11)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout