Feedback from Our Brides - Page 286 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By M&M

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Delivery was very fast, and the customer service team could not have been any more kind or accommodating. We are thrilled!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Anne F

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) thumbnail
By kylie s

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Single Personalized Unity Candles (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (10)

Triple Heart Chrome Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Katrina

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Triple Heart Chrome Bookmark Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Movie Reel Photo Coaster Sets thumbnail
By Gloria R

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Love the product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Movie Reel Photo Coaster Sets 5.00 stars (1)

Remembrance Memorial Vase thumbnail
By candi P

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Couldn't ask for better service or quality.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Remembrance Memorial Vase 4.50 stars (3)

Engraved Friendship Vase thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Friendship Vase 5.00 stars (1)

Fairy Tale Carriage Ring Holder thumbnail
By beth S

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairy Tale Carriage Ring Holder 4.50 stars (2)

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Mini Bars thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Mini Bars 4.50 stars (3)

'Mugs and Kisses' Ceramic Coffee Mug Candle Favors (set of 4 thumbnail
By BlueStar0821

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This store is fantastic! Great prices & an even better product selection! Anyone involved with weddings should stop here.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Mugs and Kisses' Ceramic Coffee Mug Candle Favors (set of 4 5.00 stars (2)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set thumbnail
By Brenda G

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
fast shipping
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

The Perfect Blend-Two Leaves Tea Envelope thumbnail
By Pamela T

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Two Leaves Tea Envelope 4.00 stars (1)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Helpful sales people, very fast delivery, well packaged, excellent prices. I highly recommend this site!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir 4.50 stars (12)

Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag thumbnail
By Lisa M

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fast and easy to order from.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag 5.00 stars (14)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Katherine A

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (13)

Red Wine Coaster Favors thumbnail
By Alan C

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer support was fantastic! I came up just short of the free shipping offer, and they helped me adjust my order to fufill the amount required.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Red Wine Coaster Favors 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Deluxe Duffel Bag thumbnail
By Alan C

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Deluxe Duffel Bag 4.00 stars (1)

50th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Andrea

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (5)

Gift Box of Fancy Belgian Chocolate thumbnail
By Bridget

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Box of Fancy Belgian Chocolate 5.00 stars (2)

Glass Candle Holder with Double Heart Base Design thumbnail
By Mary P

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Candle Holder with Double Heart Base Design 4.50 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout