Feedback from Our Brides - Page 287 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Fleece Blanket (7 color options) thumbnail
By Shellene S

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was fast and easy and i would shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Fleece Blanket (7 color options) 5.00 stars (1)

'Blooming Flower' Bottle Stopper Favor thumbnail
By Millie

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent overall. I had originally purchased a different item online but ran into something else... emailed change of item and immediately next morning my order has been updated and informed of changes with no problems. Great experience and great item received.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Blooming Flower' Bottle Stopper Favor 5.00 stars (7)

Chrome Luggage Tag in Deluxe Gift Box thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Luggage Tag in Deluxe Gift Box 4.50 stars (5)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Sheila

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (20)

Autumn Themed Glass Photo Coasters thumbnail
By thomas

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
and i received it a lot faster than i expected! thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Autumn Themed Glass Photo Coasters 5.00 stars (4)

Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Dustin

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was great and have recommended this site to many other friends who are getting married.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Come Fly With Me Luggage Tag 3.50 stars (8)

Swirl Design Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Diane M

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fast. Easy. Decent product. My favorites.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swirl Design Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Heart Shape Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Valorie

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shape Cookie Cutter 4.50 stars (8)

Silver Heart Design Resin Place Card Frame thumbnail
By jocelyn m

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Design Resin Place Card Frame 3.00 stars (2)

Key To My Heart Bottle Opener thumbnail
By Amanda

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Key To My Heart Bottle Opener 4.50 stars (20)

Heart Design Bottle Stopper Wedding Guest Favors thumbnail
By eileen

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great experience - thank you so much!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Bottle Stopper Wedding Guest Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Heart Design Bottle Stopper Wedding Guest Favors thumbnail
By EILEEN

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
very fast service - receicved very timely and quality product...thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Design Bottle Stopper Wedding Guest Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Cynthia G

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-03

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Tara G

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
:o)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (16)

Glass Sailboat Tealight Candle Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Manling

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Sailboat Tealight Candle Holders (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (3)

Pastel Polka Dots Wedding Favor Kisses thumbnail
By Gracie C

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I ordered black/white polka dotted favor boxes and they were exactly what I needed. They were a very good guality.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pastel Polka Dots Wedding Favor Kisses

Rose Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag thumbnail
By Jeni

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was a great experience. Will recommend this website to anyone getting married!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rose Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag 5.00 stars (1)

A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Kristin S

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (11)

Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By Peggy G

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
No complaints - everything was perfect! I checked all coasters to be sure none were damaged and they all are fine.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (21)

Fall in Love Maple Leaf Coaster Set thumbnail
By Liz

Verified Customer
on 2008-09-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very good experience!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Maple Leaf Coaster Set 5.00 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout