Feedback from Our Brides - Page 289 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Crystal Angel Favors thumbnail
By Erika

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Outstanding customer service.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Angel Favors 4.50 stars (5)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope thumbnail
By Marianne S

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your store is great will order again, if the need arises.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope 4.50 stars (8)

Personalized Sand Ceremony Unity Kit thumbnail
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sand Ceremony Unity Kit 4.50 stars (3)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By AR R

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When you have never used a particular website for ordering, you kind of hold your breath. You were very reliable and dependable. Thank you.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging thumbnail
By Joanne E

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging 4.00 stars (11)

Gold Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Laura

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (3)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

Personalized Beveled Glass Jewelry Box Bridesmaid Gift thumbnail
By Cindy S

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beveled Glass Jewelry Box Bridesmaid Gift 4.00 stars (2)

White Resin Fortune Cookie with Message & Gift Box thumbnail
By STEPHANIE

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Resin Fortune Cookie with Message & Gift Box 3.00 stars (2)

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Cappuccino Pack thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. That is all I have to say!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Cappuccino Pack 5.00 stars (2)

Beach Cork Coasters (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was really excited to get our coasters in the mail. They were all that they promised to be. They were packaged nicely with the plastic box, ribbon and thank you tag. To personalize it even more we placed our monogram sticker on it. Our guests were excited about them, and they actually were all gone. Usually I know people get a ton of leftovers left with guests not taking any of them. They matched our beach theme perfectly. Our delivery of our product was so quick, and so effortless. The price of our coasters was unbeatable for the quality and appearance. Thank you very much for everything!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Cork Coasters (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (9)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Erin C

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (31)

Seashell Cookie Cutter thumbnail
By Jeanne

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Good Experience. Will more than likely use your store again before my daughters wedding (May 2009).
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Cookie Cutter 3.00 stars (3)

Crystal Roll The Dice Casino Themed Favor Keychains thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
delivered in a very timely manner. We used these as favors for a casino night party...they were perfect
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Roll The Dice Casino Themed Favor Keychains 4.00 stars (2)

Calla Lily Bookmark thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-19

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Didnt really have much experience with the store, just ordered.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Bookmark 4.00 stars (3)

Grapevine Gift Boxed Cake Server Favor thumbnail
By Jennifer L

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
It did seem strange that you have to order 18 as a min. When you want to show them to a client for approval prior to having to purchase them and only need 15. Thankfully, my client loved them.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Grapevine Gift Boxed Cake Server Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Chrome Corkscrew with Heart Design thumbnail
By Sonia

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Corkscrew with Heart Design 5.00 stars (1)

Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames thumbnail
By ANNE

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames 5.00 stars (13)

Personalized Rectangular Glass Photo Vase thumbnail
By Debbie B

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Rectangular Glass Photo Vase 4.00 stars (4)

LOVE GROWS Heart-Shaped Plantable Wildflower Favors (Set of  thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2008-08-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am very please with the website it's easy to navigate all around and the products were good and cheap
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE GROWS Heart-Shaped Plantable Wildflower Favors (Set of 4.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout