Feedback from Our Brides - Page 295 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Seashell Bookmark Sand Color thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Your store is excellent, with very fast service and shipping.I would recommend your store to others
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Bookmark Sand Color 4.00 stars (1)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By Lu

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Personalized 19th Hole Golf Sign thumbnail
By nicole s

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 19th Hole Golf Sign 5.00 stars (2)

Cocktail Wooden Coaster Set thumbnail
By nicole s

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cocktail Wooden Coaster Set 3.50 stars (2)

Star Design Candle Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Kathy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The service was A-1. I called first to see if there were enough in stock and the response was prompt. The shipping was immediate and everything was packed well with no damage. The entire process went smooth, was clear and no complications.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Star Design Candle Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (9)

Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Penny

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was scared my product would arive on time so I contacted the store and the women helping me was very helpful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (4)

Seashell Coaster Favor Set thumbnail
By Craig W

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Our purchase was two days later than the time said and as a Bride I did get a bit worried (I made the order close to our wedding date) when they didnt arrive but when I called to ask about them they assured me they were on their way and sure enough they got there the day she said. And as I said my (now) Husband and I loved them along with everyone else at the wedding. Thanks again!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Coaster Favor Set 5.00 stars (2)

Miniature Chair Place Card Holder and Favor Box (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Michael

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Really good about replying to e-mails in a timely manner
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Chair Place Card Holder and Favor Box (Set of 12) 4.50 stars (7)

Calla Lily Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Helen

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My experience was excellent. Had no problems with the order. The favors arrived timely and I was notified of shipping and delivery date. Good experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Memorial Candle & Bud Vase thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am very happy with my expierince. The one thing I was dissappointed with was that all my paperwork said that my candle would have 3 lines and the "Papa" part of it was not on the candle, but I am ok with it. The candle came out beautiful either way :)
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Memorial Candle & Bud Vase 4.00 stars (1)

Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Ellen

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would order again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (9)

Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set thumbnail
By james v

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Calla Lily Accessory Set 4.50 stars (11)

Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses thumbnail
By clint k

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses 4.50 stars (4)

Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By gina g

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell and Starfish Frosted Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (21)

'Perfectly Suited' Glass Photo Coasters (set of 2) thumbnail
By JULIE F

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Perfectly Suited' Glass Photo Coasters (set of 2) 5.00 stars (1)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By Christine D

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

25th Anniversary Keychain thumbnail
By Cindy P

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 25th Anniversary Keychain 5.00 stars (2)

Stemless Champagne Glasses with Silver Plated Stand thumbnail
By Lisa R

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer Satisfaction is primary to this company. I found a little flaw in one of the glasses and emailed to see if I could get this remedies. In no time at all with no hassle and an extremely pleasant person on the phone - I had a new glass. Now that is service!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stemless Champagne Glasses with Silver Plated Stand 5.00 stars (2)

Irish Blessing Unity Candle thumbnail
By Peggy

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
customer service, one of the best I have ever dealt with
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Irish Blessing Unity Candle 4.50 stars (2)

Leather High Heel Keychain thumbnail
By Cody

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Items arrived as promised!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leather High Heel Keychain 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout