Feedback from Our Brides - Page 297 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design thumbnail
By Dionne F

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design 5.00 stars (11)

Wine Motif Glass Cheeseboard & Knife Set thumbnail
By Felicia

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer Service was fantastic. My products arrived within 4 days from when the order was placed. I contacted customer service via e-mail regarding a few items that the boxes were broken and two items that were had defects. I received a response the next day both via e-mail and a phone call. All items were replaced and received within three days. I would highly recommend this vendor. They were both very responsive and professional.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Motif Glass Cheeseboard & Knife Set 4.50 stars (3)

Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag thumbnail
By suzanne

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag 5.00 stars (14)

Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Lilliam

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I call in the order the only think was the Rep was not to friendly.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) 4.00 stars (9)

Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Shopping here is a breeze, the checkout process is smooth and problem-free! One of the easiest purchases I have made from any website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins 5.00 stars (6)

Seashell Photo Album Favors thumbnail
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was easy to purchase - was shipped right away and I was extremely pleased with the product. Thank you
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (16)

50th Anniversary Votive Cup thumbnail
By Glenda

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Votive Cup 5.00 stars (5)

Divine Angel Keychain thumbnail
By E.O.

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-09

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Divine Angel Keychain 3.50 stars (3)

Wine Cork Coasters (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Robyn

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Cork Coasters (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (3)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By AJ

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The website is easy to use & order party favors. This is a good site for bridal and anniversary party favors & gifts. However, I would recommend more party favors for anniversaries at the different times in a marriage;i.e; at 1 yr.,5 yrs,10 yrs.,15 yrs.,25 yrs.,30 yrs.,40 yrs.,50 yrs.;and 60 yrs.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Beach Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (13)

Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder thumbnail
By SHARON

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder 5.00 stars (5)

Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set thumbnail
By Tinie

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderfull
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Butterfly Wedding Accessories Set 5.00 stars (23)

White Resin Fortune Cookie with Message & Gift Box thumbnail
By jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
all written above
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Resin Fortune Cookie with Message & Gift Box 3.00 stars (2)

Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag thumbnail
By Vanessa S

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thank you so much for getting my order to me when promised. It was there the exact day you said it would be!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag 5.00 stars (14)

Pink Purse Photo or Placecard Frame (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Purse Photo or Placecard Frame (Set of 4) 4.00 stars (1)

Wedding Dance Lessons DVD thumbnail
By Chi

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
good
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Dance Lessons DVD 3.00 stars (2)

Bottle Stopper w/Solid Chrome Heart thumbnail
By chi

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
ok
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bottle Stopper w/Solid Chrome Heart 1.00 stars (1)

Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By chi

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
ok
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (12)

Asian Themed Love Glass Coasters thumbnail
By Chi

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
ok
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Asian Themed Love Glass Coasters 4.50 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout