Feedback from Our Brides - Page 298 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Graduation Cookie Pop Favor thumbnail
By Katie K

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Graduation Cookie Pop Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Silver Castle Bookmark thumbnail
By Laverne

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Castle Bookmark 4.00 stars (1)

Engraved 'Love' Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great website! I had my item before the money was taken out of my bank account to pay for it! GREAT ITEM!!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved 'Love' Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jessica B

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (11)

Shore Memories Seashell Bottle Opener Wedding Favors thumbnail
By ashlyn r

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very impressed with the quick shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shore Memories Seashell Bottle Opener Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design thumbnail
By Helga G

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design 5.00 stars (11)

Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife thumbnail
By Justin S

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-04

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Wouldn't shop again because of product quality but the delivery time was very good so if you have a short amount of time they will get it there.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Stainless Steel Lock Back Knife 4.00 stars (10)

Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set thumbnail
By Leta

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Order was filled and sent expeditiously. No problems.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Vintage Personalized Wedding Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (11)

Sand Colored Beach Themed Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Hans M

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great job - easy transaction, no issues at all - would definitely shop here again !!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand Colored Beach Themed Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (4)

Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Teresa T

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Place Card Holders 5.00 stars (13)

Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Tara

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website was easy to look through and find exactly what you were looking for! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Contemporary Engraved Wedding Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (12)

Victorian Heart Memo Magnet thumbnail
By Marjorie

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Victorian Heart Memo Magnet 4.00 stars (1)

Flip-Flop Luggage Tag Favor thumbnail
By Summer O

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I know this is out of your control, but I would like to see a sample size available an ALL of your products, not just some.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip-Flop Luggage Tag Favor 5.00 stars (9)

Scented Rose Soaps in Clear Heart Box thumbnail
By Ilyce

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scented Rose Soaps in Clear Heart Box 5.00 stars (9)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Enjoyed looking at all the different items. Good selection.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design thumbnail
By lo

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
i ordered everything by website i didn't have any problems whats so ever very pleased.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Pink Number 15 Design 5.00 stars (9)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Collette

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

Clear Crystal Butterfly Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Joann

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thus far great!! The few holders were saw were very attractive. I was pleased with the quick service- GREAT JOB!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Clear Crystal Butterfly Place Card Holders 4.00 stars (7)

Elegant Butterfly Placecard Holder thumbnail
By Wanda O

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Butterfly Placecard Holder 5.00 stars (4)

Tiffany Style Key Chain thumbnail
By Stephanie D

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-01

Customer Service Rating 1 stars
I am highly dissapointed in the products that I received. I have another big order of other misc. items that I guess I will be ordering somewhere else. I wish you could reconcile this situation.
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Tiffany Style Key Chain 1.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout