Feedback from Our Brides - Page 299 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass thumbnail
By Kimico

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass 4.50 stars (12)

Embossed Rose Design Horizontal Photo Frame thumbnail
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2008-07-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Iordered my favors on a Monday and received them that Thursday. I was short 2 items and when I called she knew exactly why I was calling and ensured me that my missing items would be shipped immediately. They were and I thank you very much!!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Embossed Rose Design Horizontal Photo Frame 5.00 stars (2)

Fall in Love Glass Gel Candle thumbnail
By Adela A

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was easy and fast to get the product on order no hassle and i received my product sooner than I thought
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Glass Gel Candle 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized 'The Perfect Match' Hang Tags (Set of 20) thumbnail
By Jennifer F

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-30

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized 'The Perfect Match' Hang Tags (Set of 20) 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Ring Bearer or Flower Girl Mug thumbnail
By MIGDALIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Ring Bearer or Flower Girl Mug 4.50 stars (3)

Life Is Good-Palm Trees Coffee Pack thumbnail
By William

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good-Palm Trees Coffee Pack 4.00 stars (1)

Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand & Shell Photo or Placecard Frame 4.50 stars (26)

Spread the Love Spreader Set thumbnail
By Kimberly W

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-29

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
The store I'm sure if good, but the product isn't.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Spread the Love Spreader Set 2.00 stars (1)

Shore Memories Seashell Bottle Opener Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Deborra

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shore Memories Seashell Bottle Opener Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (7)

Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging thumbnail
By Linda W

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Outstanding Service. No Problems with Shipment. Purchase was received in record time. Thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging 4.00 stars (11)

Seashells Gel Candle Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Traci B

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a question about my product so I left a message one night after hours. I received a response first thing the next morning. Outstanding customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashells Gel Candle Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (6)

Wedding Cake Name Card Holders thumbnail
By Jill O

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cake Name Card Holders 5.00 stars (3)

Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) thumbnail
By daryl

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
received items before they were actually supposed to ship
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Wedding Shot Glasses or Votive Holders (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (14)

Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) thumbnail
By gina g

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Real Seashell Place Card Holders (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (31)

Trendy Pink Purse Candle Favors thumbnail
By winnethka v

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trendy Pink Purse Candle Favors 5.00 stars (1)

Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder thumbnail
By John J

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder 3.50 stars (10)

Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase & Remembrance Candle thumbnail
By Marvin

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase & Remembrance Candle 5.00 stars (3)

Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses thumbnail
By Pat

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses 4.50 stars (4)

Heart-Shaped Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Shih-Ju Y

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Frosted Glass Candles (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (3)

'Buttercream Dreams' Candle Cake Favor (Set of 4) thumbnail
By debra t

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I changed my order and was nervous that all wouldn't go well but everything went off without a hitch!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Buttercream Dreams' Candle Cake Favor (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout