Feedback from Our Brides - Page 300 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame thumbnail
By Tisha F

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My favors arrvied in half the time I was told they would. I was pleasantly surprised. Although shipping is a bit expensive
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame 5.00 stars (4)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By Sandy C

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-26

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Tealights are pretty but break too easy! Delievery was late, very frustrating! 22 out of my 110 were broken!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Personalized Wedding Champagne Flutes (Trumpet Shape) thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Champagne Flutes (Trumpet Shape) 3.50 stars (5)

Personalized Save the Date Wedding Cake Magnet (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Mia T

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 1 stars
I will not shop this site or recommend to anyone else.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:2 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Save the Date Wedding Cake Magnet (Set of 12) 3.50 stars (3)

Silver Photo Frame w/ Toasting Glass thumbnail
By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Photo Frame w/ Toasting Glass 4.00 stars (1)

Heart Framed Irish Trinity Knot Cake Topper thumbnail
By Christine

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Framed Irish Trinity Knot Cake Topper 5.00 stars (2)

Life Is Good-Flip Flops Drink Mix thumbnail
By Annemarie

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good-Flip Flops Drink Mix 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs) thumbnail
By John

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (7)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Costumer service was outstanding, they tried to make everything right.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper thumbnail
By Karen L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper 3.50 stars (2)

Scoop of Love Heart-Shaped Coffee Scoop thumbnail
By Aurel

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Scoop of Love Heart-Shaped Coffee Scoop 3.00 stars (1)

Personalized Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Jerri M

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had accidently hit the wrong button on my internet order which didn't afford me the sales price offered. I e-mailed the company immediatly and they corrected the price to the sale price. I can't get better service in a store that I shop in here locally. Thank you again!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (1)

Groom Tuxedo Keychain thumbnail
By Janice

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great prices and fast delivery!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Groom Tuxedo Keychain 4.00 stars (1)

Formal Affair Photo Album Favors thumbnail
By Jennifer F

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I like the setup of the online store for searching through products. Great pictures make it easier to make a decision :-)
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Formal Affair Photo Album Favors 4.00 stars (2)

Life Is Good-Beach Chairs Coffee Pack thumbnail
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Due to a few last minute reservations, we needed to assemble some more gift bags but didn't have enough coffee packs. Your customer service department expediated my order and the new packs were received in time for the wedding. We greatly appreciated it!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good-Beach Chairs Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (3)

Ivory Cake Candle in Clear Box thumbnail
By Teresa Fleisher

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ivory Cake Candle in Clear Box 5.00 stars (4)

Custom Bachelorette Party Set thumbnail
By Megan

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-22

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Bachelorette Party Set 5.00 stars (3)

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons thumbnail
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a very short timeframe for a shower and you went beyond the call and got me the merchandise very timely.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons 4.50 stars (14)

Leather Photo Bookmark with Silver Heart Charm thumbnail
By Donna L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I was disappointed that the color I chose was out of stock but the ease of reordering couln't have been smoother
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Product: Leather Photo Bookmark with Silver Heart Charm 3.00 stars (1)

White Mini Party Favor Buckets thumbnail
By KATHY H

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I HAVE ALREADLY RECCOMENDED THE WEB TO FUTURE-BRIDES-TO BE AND MY FRIENDS WHOM HAVE LOTS OF PARTIES.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Mini Party Favor Buckets 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout