Feedback from Our Brides - Page 302 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Signature Picture Frame with Engraved Photo Mat thumbnail
By Cheryl Y

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Signature Picture Frame with Engraved Photo Mat

Sweeter Than Honey Honey Jar thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweeter Than Honey Honey Jar 5.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Garden Glass Gel Candle thumbnail
By Patty

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Garden Glass Gel Candle 4.00 stars (6)

Mini Adirondack Beach Chair Place Card Frames (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Christa

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
THe service was good. The mini adirondack chairs I ordered were not the size that was advertised. They were much, much smaller. I am not pleased with the product and am trying to return.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Adirondack Beach Chair Place Card Frames (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (10)

Flip Flop Photo Frames (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Jason

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Photo Frames (Set of 4) 4.50 stars (2)

The Perfect Blend Coffee Cup Mini-Candle Favor thumbnail
By Emily P

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend Coffee Cup Mini-Candle Favor 3.50 stars (2)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By kathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thank you. Every one was very helpful. I received alot of help in plkacing my order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame thumbnail
By Ash

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-16

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Swaying Calla Lily Wedding Place Card Photo Frame 4.00 stars (6)

Silver Finish Bamboo Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Tonray H

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Bamboo Place Card Frame 3.50 stars (3)

Silver Finish Bamboo Place Card Frame thumbnail
By chicago

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Finish Bamboo Place Card Frame 3.50 stars (3)

Flip-Flop Luggage Tag Favor thumbnail
By Cynthia G

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very easy to do business with. I will shop here again.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip-Flop Luggage Tag Favor 5.00 stars (9)

Calla Lily Photo Album Favors thumbnail
By black tie wedding

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
some of my albums were not perfect...I called and they had new ones to me that week :) Great service!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Chrome Heart-Shaped Bookmark in Deluxe Box thumbnail
By Kimberly M

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Heart-Shaped Bookmark in Deluxe Box 5.00 stars (1)

Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12) thumbnail
By RAQUEL N

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pastel Tin Wedding Favor Pails (Set Of 12) 5.00 stars (4)

LOVE Bookmark Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Mel

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Thank you for getting the order to us so quickly!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: LOVE Bookmark Wedding Favors 4.50 stars (3)

Brilliant Butterfly Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Diane T

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We have dealt with many wedding vendors and websites planning my daughters June wedding and you all were the best. Thank you for making it so easy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brilliant Butterfly Place Card Holder 5.00 stars (5)

Calla Lily Photo Album Favors thumbnail
By Joan

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very prompt- smooth transaction- no problems.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Graduation Bookmark with Black Tassel thumbnail
By Victoria Z

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
First choice item out of stock. This item was not the preferred item, but had a deadline which backorder of other selection would not satisfy.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Graduation Bookmark with Black Tassel 4.00 stars (1)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Shell Design thumbnail
By Christine D

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Shell Design 4.50 stars (4)

Heart-Shaped Tea Infuser Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Karla S

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I cannot really say I would not order from you again but I would thin twice due to the quality of the item I did order. I guess you should have a motto.. if you wouldnt buy it for yourself..don't sell it to others.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Tea Infuser Wedding Favors 3.50 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout