Feedback from Our Brides - Page 303 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs) thumbnail
By LMC

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs) 4.50 stars (7)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Janelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

Lucky In Love Four Suits Candle Set thumbnail
By cindy

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very pleased with the customer service, as evidenced by a letter I sent immediately following delivery, a copy of which follows: I am writing to say thank you so much for your great customer service and exceptionally prompt delivery. I decided to place an order with you after I made an order of the same favor from another online company over 2 months ago. They promptly charged my card and have still not delivered my items. I've been fighting with them for several weeks and have had to dispute the charge with my credit card company. Because of that experience, I was extremely wary of dealing with online companies for my favor purchase, but I'd simply fallen in love with these favors. After I found them on your website, I called your customer service number yesterday to confirm you actually had this favor in stock which matched my wedding theme so perfectly. I spoke with a very nice woman in Minnesota named Jody. She reassured me that you had the item in stock and it would be shipping from Norcross Georgia. That sounded wonderful as I work in Atlanta, Georgia, just a few miles away. After speaking with her I felt comfortable placing my order over the phone, despite my reservations about online companies. She gave me a confirmation number and an expected delivery date of by June 10th. She was amazingly helpful and sweet, and made me feel confident I'd found the right company. I recieved my confirmation email within minutes. When I arrived at work today and discovered that the favors I ordered yesterday were delivered today and looked great, I was initially concerned that the delivery was from the other company I'd been fighting with for so long. I thought maybe they had finally gotten their act together and shipped it out without telling me. I thought it couldn't be possible that your company could turn around my purchase in one day. I am so pleased to have been wrong. After I confirmed on your website and from the packing slip that it was, indeed, your company's product, I was shocked and ecstatic. I can't remember the last time I wrote customer service for any company thanking them. I appreciate you giving me a reason to do so. I told my fiancee last night that if you delivered them on time we should look at some of the bridal gifts and other items on your website for things we still need. Be assured, you will get more purchases from me over the next month or two. Thank you again for reinstating my faith in customer service. I had thought it was a lost art. And please thank Jody for her patience with my repeated questions and frustrations stemming from my prior experience.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Lucky In Love Four Suits Candle Set 4.50 stars (3)

Modern Flare Personalized Wedding Toasting Flutes thumbnail
By Sherry

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Modern Flare Personalized Wedding Toasting Flutes 4.50 stars (4)

2x3 Silver Frame w/ Champagne Glasses thumbnail
By belinda z

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
got them early, ordered we ordered on line, no hassel, everthing was great. We'll be getting more stuff when my daughter gets marreid next year!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 2x3 Silver Frame w/ Champagne Glasses 5.00 stars (2)

Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag thumbnail
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I did not need to use customer support, the whole order process was very smooth!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Rose Ball Candle in Gift Box with Personalized Gift Tag 4.50 stars (18)

Heart Candle Lamp Favors thumbnail
By Jenn

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Candle Lamp Favors 4.00 stars (8)

Classic Glass Jar Salt and Pepper Shaker Set thumbnail
By Joseph

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:2 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Classic Glass Jar Salt and Pepper Shaker Set 3.50 stars (2)

Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging thumbnail
By Patricia T

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Will recommend you to others in the future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Place Card Frame with Rope Edging 4.00 stars (11)

Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Randi

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Coasters Wedding Favor (Set of 2) 4.00 stars (9)

Funny Wedding Cake Topper - Bride Dragging Groom thumbnail
By Shayla C

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Funny Wedding Cake Topper - Bride Dragging Groom 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Kid's Backpack thumbnail
By Nadine

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Kid's Backpack 5.00 stars (1)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By Nicholas

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Overall, the items came at a reasonable time. They were packaged well. The contents were not perfect, but good.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

Life Is Good-Beach Chairs Coffee Pack thumbnail
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I needed a second order of these last minute (late RSVP's) and Wedding Favors was more than accommodating - sent them out right away so I received them in time for the wedding! Thank you so much!
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Life Is Good-Beach Chairs Coffee Pack 5.00 stars (3)

Calla Lily Candle Favor thumbnail
By Sarah B

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-09

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor 4.50 stars (14)

Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One thumbnail
By Terisa F

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-09

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One 4.50 stars (6)

White Orchid Candles thumbnail
By Ann A

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-08

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Orchid Candles 2.50 stars (2)

Fall in Love Maple Leaf Coaster Set thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-08

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
My only suggestion is that you reconsider a minimum order amount. There were so many items I wanted to order for my girls but I couldnt because the minimum was way more than what I needed.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fall in Love Maple Leaf Coaster Set 5.00 stars (2)

Spread the Love Seashell Spreader Set thumbnail
By Willa

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The first shipment I received was the wrong item. Pick up was arranged and the correct item was delivered the following day. In this delivery there were some manufacturer defects that were immediately replaced. I was glad I had allowed ample time for any problems, but they were immediately resolved with the customer service support staff. Very friendly and helpful. I would use Wedding Favors Unlimited, again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Spread the Love Seashell Spreader Set 5.00 stars (4)

Purse Design Compact Mirrors thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-06-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Response on email, very quickly. I was pleased
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Purse Design Compact Mirrors 4.00 stars (9)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout