Feedback from Our Brides - Page 307 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Double Heart Shaped Chrome Metal Bookmark thumbnail
By Larissa

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Shaped Chrome Metal Bookmark 5.00 stars (5)

Silver Frame w/ Envelope & Hearts thumbnail
By Aghavni

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Envelope & Hearts 4.50 stars (3)

Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag thumbnail
By PAMELA

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell Design Magnet Frame in Mesh Bag 5.00 stars (14)

Beach Wedding Accessory Collection thumbnail
By Christina

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love the site I love everything
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Wedding Accessory Collection 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Women's Terry Cloth Bath Robe thumbnail
By Jeanne

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-22

Customer Service Rating 1 stars
There was no statement in the checkout that the robe could not be returned. The company does not care about keeping it's customers. These robes are a complete rip off.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Personalized Women's Terry Cloth Bath Robe 1.00 stars (1)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders thumbnail
By Lynette

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders 5.00 stars (7)

Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Adrienne

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Old Fashioned Glasses (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Soft-Sided Party Cooler thumbnail
By Vince A

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Soft-Sided Party Cooler 4.00 stars (1)

Seashell Photo Album Favors thumbnail
By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Photo Album Favors 5.00 stars (16)

Seashell and Sand Beach Themed Ring Bearer Pillow thumbnail
By Sharla

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Product: Seashell and Sand Beach Themed Ring Bearer Pillow 5.00 stars (1)

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons thumbnail
By Wendy

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service great.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons 4.50 stars (14)

Filled Beach-Themed 'Mint To Be' Wedding Favor Tins thumbnail
By Sherri L

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Beach-Themed 'Mint To Be' Wedding Favor Tins 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Acrylic Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper thumbnail
By Dianne

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Acrylic Heart Shaped Wedding Cake Topper 4.50 stars (5)

Linen LOVE Napkin Set thumbnail
By teresa m

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
fast and fantastic
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Linen LOVE Napkin Set 5.00 stars (1)

Flip Flop Bookmarks In Assorted Colors thumbnail
By Maureen

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flip Flop Bookmarks In Assorted Colors 4.50 stars (5)

Hearts & Vines Frosted Glass Votive with Personalized Matchi thumbnail
By Kitty

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had no problems and delivery was on time.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Hearts & Vines Frosted Glass Votive with Personalized Matchi 5.00 stars (4)

Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set thumbnail
By K

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wedding Reception Accessory Set 5.00 stars (18)

Metal Heart-Shaped Key Holder thumbnail
By Cala

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Metal Heart-Shaped Key Holder 5.00 stars (3)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Dianne F.

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-19

I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt shipping. The favors are exactly what I expected them to be and I am 150 percent satisfied and look forward to doing business with you again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (20)

Engraved Silver-Plated Cake Server Set thumbnail
By carol

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had fun! It was easy, what I saw in your pictures is what I got. I was nervous about that. What you see, is not always what you get. So when my first order arrived,serving set, I was thrilled. And went back to order the double heart flutes. I wondered about the date along with the names. I e-mailed,and responce back was fast,not the answer I wanted.So I placed my order. "thrilled" with the flutes. LOL Went back to have more fun. Found the double heart necklace for my granddaughters,ordered 3. Then found the cuff bracelet, ordered 2,for my grandsons.They reminded me of the POW BRACELETS WE WORE IN THE 60'S.And my thoughts went to " my grandsons can wear them." I had fun, your "GREAT". THANK YOU CAROL
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Engraved Silver-Plated Cake Server Set 4.50 stars (2)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout