Feedback from Our Brides - Page 310 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Love is Brewing-Lavender Coffee Pack thumbnail
By Danielle W

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Love is Brewing-Lavender Coffee Pack 4.00 stars (1)

Silver Heart Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Marci

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
We had a wonderful experience with this purchase/store.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Heart Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (9)

Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper thumbnail
By Anne G

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I needed inexpensive gifts for 35 male guests fast and Wedding Favors Unlimited came through.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Design Wine Pourer & Stopper 3.50 stars (2)

Ceramic Mug with Pewter Emblem thumbnail
By Melissa H

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Ceramic Mug with Pewter Emblem 5.00 stars (3)

Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set thumbnail
By rose

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
service was great and product came in undamaged.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Cork Coaster Set 5.00 stars (3)

Personalized Beach Wedding Candle Holder thumbnail
By Patti T

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Beach Wedding Candle Holder 4.50 stars (4)

Silver Frame w/ Cross thumbnail
By Heidi

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-03

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
These are a great gift for your guests and very inexspensive. If looking for something in large quantities at a good price these are excellent. I have purchased them for two events I have had.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Frame w/ Cross 4.50 stars (7)

Seashells Gel Candle Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Debra

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashells Gel Candle Wedding Favor 5.00 stars (6)

Photo Coaster & Bottle Stopper Set thumbnail
By Cheryle M

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Delivery was super fast! Order was very easy.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Photo Coaster & Bottle Stopper Set 5.00 stars (1)

Present-Style 'Something Blue' Candles (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Helen

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Present-Style 'Something Blue' Candles (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (2)

Heart-Shaped Blue Favor Box thumbnail
By Laure

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Blue Favor Box 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Guest Book Platter & Easel thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Guest Book Platter & Easel 3.00 stars (3)

Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set thumbnail
By Alice W

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The packaging was perfect. The delivery was fast. I would use this company again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wine Themed Glass Coaster Set 5.00 stars (3)

Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Beverly

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (4)

Starfish Design Wine Stopper thumbnail
By john

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Order through this site was extremely easy and we received the favors two days after we place the order.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Design Wine Stopper 5.00 stars (7)

Eurowire Illusion Colored Jewelry Set thumbnail
By Brenda

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Everything was good about my order except shipping costs were pretty high for 4 small boxes of jewelry.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Eurowire Illusion Colored Jewelry Set 4.00 stars (3)

Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame thumbnail
By Mandie

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Beach Theme Photo Frame 5.00 stars (4)

Elegant Bronze Gold Ring Bearer Pillow thumbnail
By Robin

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Shipping costs were a little high
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Bronze Gold Ring Bearer Pillow 4.00 stars (1)

Sweet 16 Picture Frame thumbnail
By Kimberly L

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sweet 16 Picture Frame 4.50 stars (3)

White Mini Party Favor Buckets thumbnail
By karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was great !
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Mini Party Favor Buckets 5.00 stars (5)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout