Feedback from Our Brides - Page 311 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Gold Resin Place Card Frame with Rhinestones thumbnail
By Camille Ryan

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Please have enough stock so you don't sell out so fast. Especially during wedding season!!!!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Resin Place Card Frame with Rhinestones 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-05-01

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Took forever to ship out even though the checkout told me a week or two.. was longer then that. If it's for a near timed wedding.. give yourself a good month.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set 5.00 stars (12)

Porcelain Signature Vase thumbnail
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Thing only concern I have is that my wedding has been post-poned, maybe for good. I'd like to know if I could return the vase.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Signature Vase 4.50 stars (4)

Monogram Unity Candle Set thumbnail
By Judi

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogram Unity Candle Set 5.00 stars (1)

Signature Frame with Engraved Plate - 5x7 Photo thumbnail
By carrie l

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-30

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Signature Frame with Engraved Plate - 5x7 Photo 5.00 stars (2)

Pink Striped Custom Communion Tea Favor thumbnail
By cecilia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product I received was better than I could have dreamt. I couldn't believe how quickly you were able to make a personalized product and get it to me so fast!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pink Striped Custom Communion Tea Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Swirled Hearts Gold Place Card Holder & Votive Cup thumbnail
By irina l

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-30

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
i wish they would replace couple.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Swirled Hearts Gold Place Card Holder & Votive Cup 4.50 stars (4)

Heart Shaped Metal Bookmark w/ Cross thumbnail
By Lucy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
easy to use website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Metal Bookmark w/ Cross 4.50 stars (3)

Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) thumbnail
By Mary m

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Photo Coasters (Set of 2) 4.50 stars (14)

Chrome Ice Cream Scoop in Deluxe Gift Box thumbnail
By Lauren

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-29

Product: Chrome Ice Cream Scoop in Deluxe Gift Box 5.00 stars (6)

Pumpkin Coach & Horse Design Resin Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
These were shipped very quickly and placing the order was easy!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pumpkin Coach & Horse Design Resin Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (1)

Cinderella Carriage Candle Wedding Favor thumbnail
By Regina

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
as a first time shopper my experience was great. I was able to find the product I wanted and check out with no problems. Thank You
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Cinderella Carriage Candle Wedding Favor 4.50 stars (3)

Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) thumbnail
By Carrie W

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Bubbles with Double Heart Top (Box of 24) 4.00 stars (20)

Premier Personalized Unity Candle Set (Many Designs) thumbnail
By July 08 bride

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-29

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Premier Personalized Unity Candle Set (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (6)

Silver Photo Frame (Embossed Cross and Doves Design) thumbnail
By Anita

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-28

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Order the product and received very quickly. I certainly would use this web site again for other parties.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Photo Frame (Embossed Cross and Doves Design) 4.00 stars (1)

Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photo Frame thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Site was easy to navigate and checkout process was quick and painless. Shipping was quick, the item arrived right on time!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Mr. & Mrs. Wedding Photo Frame 5.00 stars (2)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set thumbnail
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Wonderful experience! Excellent quality and very quick delivery!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set 5.00 stars (4)

A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder thumbnail
By jayne j

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-27

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (11)

Beige Coffee Word Mug thumbnail
By Lee

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-27

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
Not very good with shipping items. Everything was shipped and charged in 3 different times. Not a good place to buy items if you need things for a party right away.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Beige Coffee Word Mug 3.00 stars (1)

Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle thumbnail
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Appreciate the fast shipping, great packaging, and great product :) Thanks
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Celtic Charm Unity Pillar Candle 5.00 stars (1)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout