Feedback from Our Brides - Page 312 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent and super friendly customer service!!! Definetely a welcome and appreciated thing during the stressful wedding planning!! Thank you!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

Silver Curves Rhinestone Jewelry Set thumbnail
By Nicole B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-26

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.
Product: Silver Curves Rhinestone Jewelry Set 3.00 stars (2)

Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs thumbnail
By Marsha

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went very well and my groomsmen loved their mugs!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized 12 oz Sports Beer Mugs 5.00 stars (8)

Personalized Hurricane Vase thumbnail
By STACIE

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-26

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
THE STORE EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hurricane Vase 3.50 stars (3)

'Cut Out For Each Other' Heart Cookie Cutters thumbnail
By Jaclyn Z

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Cut Out For Each Other' Heart Cookie Cutters 4.50 stars (5)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Luggage Tags thumbnail
By Nicole

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Fantastic!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Luggage Tags 5.00 stars (2)

Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir thumbnail
By Christine C

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gift Boxed Heart Shaped Coffee Scoop Wedding Souvenir 4.50 stars (12)

Filled Beachfront Wedding Theme Mint Tins thumbnail
By Wanda

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Beachfront Wedding Theme Mint Tins 4.00 stars (1)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (31)

Glass LOVE Bottle Olive Oil Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Lori

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Bottle Olive Oil Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Divine Angel Bookmark thumbnail
By Karen

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Divine Angel Bookmark 5.00 stars (1)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Argyro R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience is excellent
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (11)

Angel Place Card & Tealight Holder thumbnail
By Francesca

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Angel Place Card & Tealight Holder 4.50 stars (2)

Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame thumbnail
By Quaynaya B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-25

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I had a good experience. The price was resonable, and the product was shipped fast. Appearance looks great.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Two Hearts Metal Photo Frame 4.50 stars (19)

Flowing Chiffon & Crystal Wedding Set (White or Ivory) thumbnail
By Edward

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Flowing Chiffon & Crystal Wedding Set (White or Ivory) 5.00 stars (4)

Blended With Love-Pastel Polka Dots Drink Mix thumbnail
By Evelyn B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blended With Love-Pastel Polka Dots Drink Mix 4.00 stars (2)

Crystal Angel Favors thumbnail
By Judy

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Angel Favors 4.50 stars (5)

Bridal Tapestry Cake Serving Set thumbnail
By Shannon

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bridal Tapestry Cake Serving Set 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Memorial Rose Candle with Optional Bud Vase thumbnail
By Marie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had no problems at all. Everyone went smoothly!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Memorial Rose Candle with Optional Bud Vase 5.00 stars (1)

Calla Lily Candle Favor thumbnail
By Flora

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am pleased with the product as well as the packing. I will definitely order from you again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor 4.50 stars (14)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout