Feedback from Our Brides - Page 313 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Seashell Mint Tins thumbnail
By Paulette

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seashell Mint Tins 3.50 stars (2)

Falling In Love - Cascading Snowflakes Cocoa Pack thumbnail
By Pam P

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Snowflakes Cocoa Pack 4.50 stars (2)

Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set thumbnail
By Vee

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Great Great
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Silver & Rhinestones Cake Set 5.00 stars (12)

Modern Bride and Groom Place Card Holders thumbnail
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The customer service department was very helpful.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Modern Bride and Groom Place Card Holders 2.00 stars (1)

The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope thumbnail
By SJ

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I thought the tea bags wouldn't get here on time, but I e-mailed customer service late at night and the next morning there was a response that I would have them in time by the promised delivery date.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: The Perfect Blend-Kissing Cups Tea Envelope 4.50 stars (8)

Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch thumbnail
By Joanne G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Exceptional service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch 5.00 stars (4)

Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Star Place Card Holder with Rhinestones 4.50 stars (6)

'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons thumbnail
By Shane

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Love Beyond Measure' Heart Measuring Spoons 4.50 stars (14)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders thumbnail
By Carla

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Shipping was excellent and prompt. Website was easy to shop and place order. Glass contained small bubbles and the edges were rough or not straight in places. OK product for price.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders 4.50 stars (24)

Porcelain Rose & Pearl Flower Girl Jewelry Set thumbnail
By Loni G

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It looked like you had some very good products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Rose & Pearl Flower Girl Jewelry Set 4.00 stars (1)

Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed thumbnail
By carlos r

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
everything was delivered at the promise time. there were no unexpected surprises.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed 5.00 stars (6)

Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase & Remembrance Candle thumbnail
By Timothy S

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
It was at my house in 5 days! great service and fast.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Memorial Vase & Remembrance Candle 5.00 stars (3)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design thumbnail
By Katrina M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was smooth. Before I knew it my favors were at my door step!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design 5.00 stars (11)

Monogrammed Double Heart Necklace thumbnail
By Maureen M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I did not have any issues.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Double Heart Necklace 4.50 stars (3)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Peggy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My order was shipped to me the day after I placed the order. I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary Bookmarks.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors 4.50 stars (4)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder thumbnail
By Erin J

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set thumbnail
By Teri

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Kim in customer service was just great when I called to inquire about a mishap with the tracking number giving me concern that my order was being delivered to PA instead of NJ. She called me back within 10 minutes with the right number and within an hour of that I received my order! I wish I could have talked to her directly to thank her for all her help so I will do that here. THANKS KIM.........YOU WERE GREAT!!!! I would recommend this company over and over again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set 4.50 stars (6)

Wedding Cake Candle on Porcelain Pedestal with Personalized  thumbnail
By Elaine L

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Cake Candle on Porcelain Pedestal with Personalized 5.00 stars (4)

Sailboat Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-23

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sailboat Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (2)

Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins thumbnail
By Deborah R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Double Heart Personalized Wedding Napkins 5.00 stars (6)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout