Feedback from Our Brides - Page 314 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag thumbnail
By Deborah R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder thumbnail
By Deborah R

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: A Place In My Heart Mini Bud Vase & Place Card Holder 4.50 stars (11)

Calla Lily Candle Favor thumbnail
By ALICIA

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Candle Favor 4.50 stars (14)

Filled Personalized 'Mint To Be Together' Sunflower Mint Tin thumbnail
By Amanda P

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Personalized 'Mint To Be Together' Sunflower Mint Tin 5.00 stars (2)

Filled Beach-Themed 'Mint To Be' Wedding Favor Tins thumbnail
By Frantz

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-21

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Filled Beach-Themed 'Mint To Be' Wedding Favor Tins 5.00 stars (6)

Blue Glass Candle Holder with Dangling Shells thumbnail
By Catherine

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-20

Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Glass Candle Holder with Dangling Shells 5.00 stars (1)

Daisy Silhouette Placecard Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Ann A

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Daisy Silhouette Placecard Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (3)

'Mis Quince Anos' Dress Candle Favor (set of 4) thumbnail
By Giselda

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Mis Quince Anos' Dress Candle Favor (set of 4) 4.00 stars (2)

Heart Shaped Metal Bookmark w/ Cross thumbnail
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart Shaped Metal Bookmark w/ Cross 4.50 stars (3)

Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch thumbnail
By Alicia

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-19

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-Shaped Measuring Cup in 'Love Beyond Measure' Pouch 5.00 stars (4)

Asian Themed Love Placecard Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Asian Themed Love Placecard Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One thumbnail
By Ashley

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Luggage Tag Wedding Favors - Two Hearts Beating As One 4.50 stars (6)

Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color thumbnail
By Melissa M

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color 4.50 stars (2)

Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Alice W.

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-18

Thank you so much for sending the coasters so fast. I was really surprised when they came today. They are beautiful. They came so well packed, and perfectly done with the thank you note. I can't thank you enough. I think my guest will love them.
Product: Silver Metal Curved Place Card Frame 4.50 stars (16)

Set Sail For Love Place Card Frame thumbnail
By Tracy F

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't have to deal with any customer service so this is N/A
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Set Sail For Love Place Card Frame 5.00 stars (1)

Scented Travel Candles thumbnail
By Danielle

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The store was reachable via phone and I was able to call and ask questions. I made a purchase and my package was shipped promptly. I was shocked how fast it arrived! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scented Travel Candles 4.50 stars (5)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders thumbnail
By Cathie

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I received my order some of the tealights were melted due to the shipping company. I called and had the problem resolved the next day and replacement ones were sent without any hassle.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders 5.00 stars (7)

Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder thumbnail
By Janet

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast shipping. Great customer service!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Brushed Metal Photo Frame Placeholder 3.50 stars (10)

Shell-Shaped Box Favor thumbnail
By Susan

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website is very "user friendly" and the service is great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell-Shaped Box Favor 5.00 stars (2)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors thumbnail
By Chastity

Verified Customer
on 2008-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Although I shop on-line a lot, I must admit I am still leery when it comes to ordering on-line with a company I have never heard of or used before. I typically call 1st to ask questions. So true to form, I called. The representative was very friendly and put my mind at ease about the delivery dates shown as I was ordering last minute. I also called after hours once and left a message and received a return call bright and early the next morning with an answer! I wish their hours of operation were longer, but I think that's just a symptom of my being used to being about to do everything on-line no matter what time of day. Other that I will definitely be using their services again and again! I am already planning my next even with their favors in mind!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors 4.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout