Feedback from Our Brides - Page 325 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Debbie

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very convenient to order online and I feel confident that the quality of your products is great, therefore, I would not hesitate to order from you in the future.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By shalynn

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Kimberly

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good prices, excellent delivery time, and overall great products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Jessica D

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-07

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent customer service - very friendly and helpful!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Michele

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I haven't had such good service since 1994. Kim was most helpful in expediting the order which arrived long before her estimate! Polite, knowledgeable and able to accommodate a special need. I'm impressed!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Heidi H

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-06

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Lashunda

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product got to me so fast. I did not expect to receive the items as quick as i did.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-05

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Was a bit disappointed in the dust accumulated on the items. Overall good though.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Kathy

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-05

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Kathleen T

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-04

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
My order was shipped but shipment stopped and then sent out again so my delievery was delayed.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By VANESSA

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Ashley J

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Rubi

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-04

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was hesistant to order at first but I am very glad I did. I called to ask some questions and the staff was very informative and had a happy tone in their voices, like they actually wanted to help. I will definitely reorder from you.THANKS
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Jeff B

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-03

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Monica G

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-02

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:1 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By cheryl h

Verified Customer
on 2008-03-02

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout