Feedback from Our Brides - Page 328 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Tina

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-17

Customer Service Rating 2 stars
The UPS tracking number was not valid, so when I attempted to call the cust. ser. number the lady who answered was no help. She took my name and number and offered a call back with more info. After waiting an entire day, I called back again, talked to the same lady, who again offered to take a message, I told her I would rather not leave a message b/c I left a msg. with a person yesterday. Her comment: I thought I was a person. I understand the Holidays is very busy for your company, but when you promise a call back, it should be done within a business day. I never did find out if the gift was delivered on time. I had to call the party it was shipped to and outright ask them if it was received. She was satisifed with the gift, but due to the poor customer service, I will NEVER use this site again.
Website Ease of use:2 stars
On Time Delivery:3 stars
Customer Support:1 stars
Bottom Line: No, I would not shop here again.

By kathleen

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-16

Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Aften B.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-15

I had a problem with one of the items I had ordered from you guys. I called and expected to be given the run-around and to be left, ultimately, disappointed. I wasn't! Thank you so much for caring about my issue and attending to it so quickly. I am so impressed by your excellent customer service that I am at a loss for words. I have three girlfriends getting married this year, and I will surely be letting them know that if they want people that are kind and awesomely caring and QUICK, they should do business with you. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

By Rebecca P.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-14

I would definitely refer your company to my family and friends. I received the items in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price.

By Sally Jo L

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was surprise at how fast they came.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Ursula M.

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-14

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful service and great favors, I was afraid of how they would be packed and delivered. But they all look great! Thank you so much for taking the pressure off!

By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-14

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By William B

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Scoop. Would order again. Did not need customer support
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Marisol D

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Quick response to my questons.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Not crazy about having toi order each item separately...need a cart shipping should be added to entire order not each item.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:3 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Alicia M

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
The website was easy to navigate. A lot of the prices were cheaper than many other sites for the same product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Marian

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love this place. I am trying to see what else I can order!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Happy B

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Good product and fast shipping. recommanded to buy more
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By angelique f

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-12

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
i have had very good experience with this company
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:4 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Kristi

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great job. When I called to request a return authorization and to purchase a different item, the service I received was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-11

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
I am not totally thrilled with the way shipping is accessed and I would prefer to be able to order more than one item at a time. Why not have a shopping cart like other sites?
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Kelli F

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-11

Customer Service Rating 3 stars
I wish you could allow us to combine orders so that way we do not have to pay alot of extra money for shipping charges!!!
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:4 stars
Customer Support:3 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Marissa A

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-11

This is a great site. Love many of the gifts and hopefully will use this site again in the near future.

By Phyllis

Verified Customer
on 2008-02-10

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Your staff was very helpful.
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout