Feedback from Our Brides - Page 333 of 333

Save up to $15 on shipping
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

By Lisa

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-18

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Maribeth M

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product was PERFECT in many ways ... delivery was quick; customer service went above and beyond to satisfy; the product itself was very high quality. I am very glad I found your website.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Mitchell

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Deana M

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 4 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Pamela J

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Christina G

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The customer support was very helpful. I ordered six spa kits and was able to have them shipped together so that I didn't have to pay shipping separately on each item.
Website Ease of use:4 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Valerie

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The over all experience was OUTSTANDING!! Thank you for helping me make my bridesmaid's gifts so special..
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Lucia

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2007-12-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.

By Nicole R

Verified Customer
on 2007-06-01

Fantastic! Although, it was a inconvenience...your business, honesty and the ease of a refund is very appreciated. I will let everyone know about my guaranteed-hassle free experience. It speaks volumes!

By Kathy C

Verified Customer
on 2007-05-30

We ordered these chairs and were told it may take weeks to supply. The wedding was a little more than a week away. We received the chairs in less than 3 days to the bride's delight and our relief. We own EVERAFTER BANQUET HALL in Hastings MI and we will definitely order again and will recommend you very highly. Thank you again for your prompt service.

By Kurt O

Verified Customer
on 2007-05-25

I just wanted to say that I received my glasses Thursday (as promised). All of the (correct) pilsner glasses were there (as ordered) with the initials the way I ordered them with the date I wanted. They were also neatly and properly packaged and arrived with no scratches, cracks, nics, or anything of the sort. Furthermore, Wedding Favors Unlimited was one of the few companies that allowed me to personalized multiple glasses and order them at once. Wedding Favors Unlimited was also very competitively priced when compared to all of the other "groom gift" websites out there. I just wanted to write and say, "Well Done!" Ordering my groomsman gifts was probably the easiest (and cheapest!) thing I've done so far for the wedding! I have one less thing to worry about!

By Belinda U.

Verified Customer
on 2007-03-28

Dear Customer Service, I received the wine stoppers in the mail today. They look very nice, thank you for a wonderful job! They came very quickly also, which is great. Thanks again

By Christy V.

Verified Customer
on 2007-03-19

Hey There! I just wanted to take the time to tell you how happy I am!! I received my pails Friday and have spent the weekend getting them ready. I am so pleased with not only the price but with the fast delivery, friendly service, and quality of the product. You were not easy to find but well worth the wait!! I will be singing your praises!! Thank you!!

By Tara B

Verified Customer
on 2007-03-16

Thanks for your quick service and efficiency. it takes alot of stress off the bride when planning her wedding! I will recommend your site in the future. I am sure that our favors will be a hit at our Cinderella themed wedding.

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333
Customer Service
Call Us Toll Free: (866) 998-9595
Contact Us via Email
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am - 4pm CST
Order Information
FAQ's & Shipping Info
Track My Order
Log Into My Account
About Us
About Wedding Favors Unlimited
Our Charitable Giving
Privacy Policy
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Call 1-866-998-9595 phone icon
checkout