Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor Product Reviews

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor
 

More Customer Reviews for
Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Yolanda

Verified Customer
on 7/4/2018

A look bigger in picture than actual size . Its cute but a little too small .
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Renee

Verified Customer
on 6/14/2018

Starfish candle favors
They were exactly as we thought they would be. Shipping time was perfect too😊
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Melissa

Verified Customer
on 3/21/2018

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Carole

Verified Customer
on 3/16/2018

I am had a beach themed bridal shower for my daughter and I bought these to give to all the guests as a thank you. I loved that they were individually boxed They are co cute and the price was great !
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Noriene

Verified Customer
on 8/5/2017

These are really sweet. Small but packaged so nicely!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By WEDDING SHOPPING

Verified Customer
on 6/26/2017

Great Product, Great Price
An Amazing Product, your guests will be happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Christine

Verified Customer
on 7/13/2016

Sweet 16 Favors
We shopped around for favors for my granddaughters sweet 16. The pricing and delivery was fantastic! Everything was accurately depicted and came securely packaged.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Amanda
from Philadelphia

Verified Customer
on 11/11/2015

Starfish pink candles and holder dish
I love this product , it's beautiful and perfect for our wedding favors !
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Rachelle
from Pittsburgh

Verified Customer
on 5/29/2014

Great Value!
I was quite surprised at how nice these were when I received them. Nicely detailed and well packaged.. Great Value for the low price!
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Barb F
from Ohio

Verified Customer
on 9/20/2012

Blue Base Starfish Design Candle Favor
I was so pleased with this product. They are going to put the finishing touch on my daughter's reception tables I have another daughter getting married October 2013, and you know where I will be doing all my shopping:: Wedding Favors Unlimited.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Mary
from Rhode Island

Verified Customer
on 3/10/2012

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials