Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Personalized Lip Balm Wedding Favors - Chapstick Style Product Reviews

Personalized Lip Balm Wedding Favors - Chapstick Style
 

More Customer Reviews for
Personalized Lip Balm Wedding Favors - Chapstick Style

Personalized Lip Balm Wedding Favors - Chapstick Style thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Angela

Verified Customer
on 1/5/2017

Perfect for little favors that are actually something people use. Look great and exactly what I orders and received items very quickly!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Travis

Verified Customer
on 9/22/2016

Just no
You have to remove the plastic wrapping from the chap stick to put the label on, thus giving guests the illusion the chap stick is used.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By YUNHUI

Verified Customer
on 2/18/2015

lip balm
not bad, the stickers it comes with, the colors rub off quickly
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By lisa
from Pa

Verified Customer
on 2/28/2013

Lip balm
Love the balm and that there were many options to choose. I only wish the printing was a little larger. Was a good price & quality,
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By carol

Verified Customer
on 7/3/2018

Personalized lip balms
The labels were very pretty and easy to put on. I only wish the lettering was a little larger. Other than that we loved them!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 5/29/2018

wedding favor for our beach wedding gift bags
Simple and easy to put the stickers on. Stickers came out good and they are a great little gift to throw in our welcome bags!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Charmaine

Verified Customer
on 4/27/2018

Popular with the younger crowd
The older ladies left them on the table. I personally liked them, although the writing on the stickers was very small.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Anissa

Verified Customer
on 4/27/2018

Purchased a sample
I purchased a sample of this product. I received it in a timely manner and liked the way that you can personalize the product.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 3/22/2018

love it
I absolutely love these Chapstick..I got 60 for 56 include shipping trust me I shopped everywhere I absolutely love these I wrote kiss the miss goodbye instead
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Lori

Verified Customer
on 3/14/2018

They were a big hit!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Edwin

Verified Customer
on 1/19/2017

Wonderful product!
It was amazing!! But you should really include instructions. The mother in law to be wrapped a few with the plastic wrap still on. But other than that it's a wonderful product!!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sunny

Verified Customer
on 9/24/2016

Personalized lip balm wedding favors
These were very nice and a great favor gift for a future bride that loves lip balm
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By ilse

Verified Customer
on 9/21/2016

Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Kim
from ohio

Verified Customer
on 8/29/2015

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Steve

Verified Customer
on 1/23/2015

personalized with assembly required...
Had I known I would have to individually unwrap and manually label my 400 favors, I would've gone somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials