Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors Product Reviews

Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors
 

More Customer Reviews for
Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors

Personalized Wedding Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
Average Customer Review:
(4.5 out of 5 stars)
Write your own review

By Katerina

Verified Customer
on 5/3/2018

Wedding wine stopper favors
Great product, great quality and fantastic customer services.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Jacob

Verified Customer
on 2/27/2018

Favors
These were a great hit with everyone. The bonus to being in a box with ribbon made it easy to decorate with.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By April

Verified Customer
on 7/29/2017

Females wedding favor
Product is nice. But I wish for a smaller additional cost you can do engrave for client or better label on water proof glossy photo stock to have a longer life. Once label gets wet will bleed.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sara

Verified Customer
on 9/10/2016

Great gift
These were easy to assemble and our guests loved them. Shipping was much quicker than expected!
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Milady
from new york

Verified Customer
on 3/3/2015

Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By Sally
from Queens, NY

Verified Customer
on 10/21/2014

Bottle Stopper
Great gift at a great price.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By laura
from pittsburgh pa

Verified Customer
on 12/27/2012

customized wine stoppers
I really just would have liked to know that they were stickers!! Nice presentation, affordable, but I could have made them myself :(
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By marilyn
from florida

Verified Customer
on 3/16/2010

cAant go wrong
look nice and an awesome touch of personality.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No

By ddmsr
from SC

Verified Customer
on 6/23/2011

Great product for great price
They look just as good in person as in picture. The only negative I found was that I would sometimes scratch the color off the sticker by accident.
Appearance:
Quality:
Value:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes / No
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials