Feedback from Our Brides - Page 2 of 342

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs) thumbnail
By Jill

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This company is very good to work with. I had a couple questions on a product and they were answered within 24 hours.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Tea Bag Favors (Many Designs) 4.50 stars (10)

Blue and Silver Art Deco Glass Handle Bottle Openers thumbnail
By Regina

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm having my big religious wedding at the end of the year and i would definately use this website again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue and Silver Art Deco Glass Handle Bottle Openers 5.00 stars (1)

Personalized Wedding Themed Paddle Fans thumbnail
By Kaye

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Recieved an emsil after I placed an order and after the order was shipped. The materials arived a day or two after that. No problems
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Themed Paddle Fans 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Wedding Themed Paddle Fans thumbnail
By Samantha

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. No problem at all.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Themed Paddle Fans 5.00 stars (2)

Dazzling Murano Art Blue and White Letter Opener thumbnail
By richard j

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience--would purchase from again. Very satisfied customer.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dazzling Murano Art Blue and White Letter Opener 4.50 stars (3)

100 Pieces Signing Stones thumbnail
By Tracy

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't like that each item had to be ordered separately. The customer service is fantastic - best I have seen in a very long time. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 100 Pieces Signing Stones 5.00 stars (3)

Raindrop Toasting Flutes with Swirl Stand thumbnail
By Jen

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website was easy to navigate. A lot of the prices were cheaper than many other sites for the same product.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Raindrop Toasting Flutes with Swirl Stand 5.00 stars (2)

Boat Anchor Charm (Set of 12) thumbnail
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great Scoop. Would order again. Did not need customer support
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Boat Anchor Charm (Set of 12) 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Party Favor Sunglasses thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great job. When I called to request a return authorization and to purchase a different item, the service I received was great!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Party Favor Sunglasses 3.50 stars (4)

Birthday Blast Candy Bouquet thumbnail
By Melanie

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love this place. I am trying to see what else I can order!!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Birthday Blast Candy Bouquet

York Peppermint Patties - Candy Favors for Weddings thumbnail
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
happy with service, dissapointed in four broken frames, potentially from delivery process.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: York Peppermint Patties - Candy Favors for Weddings 3.00 stars (2)

Glass Sailboat Tealight Candle Holders (Set of 4) thumbnail
By KAREN

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would have liked to talk to someone about my tags! that is the only complain! the rest was wonderful!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Sailboat Tealight Candle Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (4)

Tree-Branch Place Card/Photo Holder thumbnail
By Courtney H

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I wish I'd found your store before I'd bought items from another store
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Tree-Branch Place Card/Photo Holder 5.00 stars (6)

Vintage Medley Table Number Set thumbnail
By Michael D

Verified Customer
on 2017-06-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a good experience with ordering with your company and would order again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Medley Table Number Set 4.00 stars (1)

Vintage Medley Large Rectangular Card Set (Set of 12) thumbnail
By charissa a

Verified Customer
on 2017-05-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The over all experience was OUTSTANDING!! Thank you for helping me make my bridesmaid's gifts so special..
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Medley Large Rectangular Card Set (Set of 12) 5.00 stars (1)

Sparkling Crystals Handbag Hook Favors thumbnail
By Jennifer

Verified Customer
on 2017-05-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The customer support was very helpful. I ordered six spa kits and was able to have them shipped together so that I didn't have to pay shipping separately on each item.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Crystals Handbag Hook Favors 5.00 stars (8)

Mini Watering Can Planting Kit Wedding Favors thumbnail
By Patricia

Verified Customer
on 2017-05-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
As with the cake serving set, customer service was outstanding in contacting me to confirm that I didn't want the item personalized.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Watering Can Planting Kit Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Wedding Glass Mini Jar Favors thumbnail
By Chris

Verified Customer
on 2017-05-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I opted not to personalize the item, however, the company contacted me just to be sure. Outstanding!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glass Mini Jar Favors 4.50 stars (7)

Fancy Edge Tulle Circles (10 color choices) thumbnail
By Saundra

Verified Customer
on 2017-05-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything about the product and this company has my business again. No problem at all.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fancy Edge Tulle Circles (10 color choices) 5.00 stars (2)

Personalized Sweet Celebrations Apothecary Jars thumbnail
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2017-05-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was very surprised that with-in hours a customer service rep. contacted me to make sure the order was how I wanted it, And they were wonderful making the adjustment even though I would not have called myself to asked for it. Thank you. As a business owner I know that customer service is the key to running a fantastic business and you have great customer service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Sweet Celebrations Apothecary Jars 4.00 stars (3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
checkout