Feedback from Our Brides - Page 2 of 344

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Longstem Cookies Gift Box thumbnail
By Lynn

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I thought the tea bags wouldn't get here on time, but I e-mailed customer service late at night and the next morning there was a response that I would have them in time by the promised delivery date.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Longstem Cookies Gift Box 5.00 stars (7)

Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box thumbnail
By Lashunda

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I am pleased with the product as well as the packing. I will definitely order from you again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box 4.50 stars (17)

Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box thumbnail
By Rubi

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Kim in customer service was just great when I called to inquire about a mishap with the tracking number giving me concern that my order was being delivered to PA instead of NJ. She called me back within 10 minutes with the right number and within an hour of that I received my order! I wish I could have talked to her directly to thank her for all her help so I will do that here. THANKS KIM.........YOU WERE GREAT!!!! I would recommend this company over and over again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box 4.50 stars (17)

Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box thumbnail
By Michelle

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My order was shipped to me the day after I placed the order. I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary Bookmarks.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Diabetic Delight Snacker Gift Box 4.50 stars (17)

Mini Sugar Free Gift Basket thumbnail
By Janice K

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was smooth. Before I knew it my favors were at my door step!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Sugar Free Gift Basket 5.00 stars (5)

Mini Sugar Free Gift Basket thumbnail
By Rosemarie

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
everything was delivered at the promise time. there were no unexpected surprises.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Sugar Free Gift Basket 5.00 stars (5)

Mini Sugar Free Gift Basket thumbnail
By Camille M

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Shipping was excellent and prompt. Website was easy to shop and place order. Glass contained small bubbles and the edges were rough or not straight in places. OK product for price.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Sugar Free Gift Basket 5.00 stars (5)

Sugar Free Goodie Basket thumbnail
By Kelly

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sugar Free Goodie Basket 4.50 stars (9)

Sugar Free Goodie Basket thumbnail
By Patricia M

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sugar Free Goodie Basket 4.50 stars (9)

Sugar Free Goodie Basket thumbnail
By Elene

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Although I shop on-line a lot, I must admit I am still leery when it comes to ordering on-line with a company I have never heard of or used before. I typically call 1st to ask questions. So true to form, I called. The representative was very friendly and put my mind at ease about the delivery dates shown as I was ordering last minute. I also called after hours once and left a message and received a return call bright and early the next morning with an answer! I wish their hours of operation were longer, but I think that's just a symptom of my being used to being about to do everything on-line no matter what time of day. Other that I will definitely be using their services again and again! I am already planning my next even with their favors in mind!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sugar Free Goodie Basket 4.50 stars (9)

Custom His & Hers Pilsner Set thumbnail
By TINA P

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The website is very user friendly" and the service is great!"
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom His & Hers Pilsner Set 5.00 stars (2)

'Something Blue' Shimmering Purse Valet thumbnail
By Mary K

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I received my order some of the tealights were melted due to the shipping company. I called and had the problem resolved the next day and replacement ones were sent without any hassle.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 'Something Blue' Shimmering Purse Valet 5.00 stars (2)

Mother's Day Delight Fruit Basket thumbnail
By Rachel

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't have to deal with any customer service so this is N/A
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Delight Fruit Basket 5.00 stars (2)

Dazzling Murano Art Blue and White Letter Opener thumbnail
By Alicia M

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I couldn't be happier with the service. I sent an email to ask a question and I got the response within 24 hours. Delivery and email communications were very efficient. I could not find a lower price anywhere. I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Dazzling Murano Art Blue and White Letter Opener 4.50 stars (3)

Stunning Murano Twist Design Stopper thumbnail
By Pam

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very reliable store if you are looking for a good product than you can depend on to reach on time this is it!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stunning Murano Twist Design Stopper 5.00 stars (1)

Written in the Stars Cake Topper thumbnail
By William B

Verified Customer
on 2017-08-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I had a great experience with the company. I am very satisfied with the product that I purchased. I was very pleased with the shipment timing. I will definatley use and recommend this website to others. Thanks for NOT making one thing stressful during my wedding planning!! :)
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Written in the Stars Cake Topper 2.00 stars (1)

Mother's Day Delight Fruit Basket thumbnail
By Marlena

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I really like your service. I had bought my Pewter cars with you and they were great. They came right on time and so did this order. At first you contacted me that it was on back order but called me back to let me know you had enough in your warehouse.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mother's Day Delight Fruit Basket 5.00 stars (2)

Deluxe Organic Fruit Sampler thumbnail
By liz b

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I appreciated a quick reply to an inquiry I made concerning my second order. I originally ordered 15 sets of the card holder, but then we had about 100 more kids register for the prom at the last minute so I ordered 9 more sets that I'm hoping will arrive before the prom on 4/12!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Deluxe Organic Fruit Sampler 5.00 stars (2)

Stylish Silver Hearts Place Card Frame Favor thumbnail
By Brenda B

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Whoever I spoke with was REALLY accomodating. Got my (late ordering) purchase there in time by going the extra mile for me.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Stylish Silver Hearts Place Card Frame Favor 4.50 stars (5)

Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Sarah

Verified Customer
on 2017-07-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
When I called up with a question after hours and left a message my phone call was returned the next day by someone who was very helpful. It was great that I didn't have to keep trying to get in touch but that you actually called me back!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Copper Starfish Vintage Inspired Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (9)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout