Feedback from Our Brides - Page 2 of 346

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The product got to me so fast. I did not expect to receive the items as quick as i did.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor 4.50 stars (5)

Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4)
By Willa

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I was hesistant to order at first but I am very glad I did. I called to ask some questions and the staff was very informative and had a happy tone in their voices, like they actually wanted to help. I will definitely reorder from you.THANKS
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Boxed LOVE Heart Bottle Opener (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (4)

Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set
By Daniel

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My order was shipped but shipment stopped and then sent out again so my delievery was delayed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Hearts Toasting Flutes and Cake Server Set 5.00 stars (4)

Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor
By Mary Ellen O

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The delivery came right when they said it would! The outside box was in excellent condition and the album packaging was an additional surprise; I didn't expect individual boxes.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Leaf-Patterned Embossed Photo Album Favor 4.00 stars (13)

White Rose Wine Bottle Stoppers
By Ashley M

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
the woman i spoke to was very polite and freindly on the phone, will order some more from this company
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: White Rose Wine Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (1)

Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag
By Deborah K

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Overall, the website was easy to utilize and customer service staff were very friendly and helpful.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shimmer & Stripes Monogrammed Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (12)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
By Dianne F

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This company is very good to work with. I had a couple questions on a product and they were answered within 24 hours.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag 5.00 stars (17)

Long-Stemmed Rose Soap Favor
By Melissa C

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I'm having my big religious wedding at the end of the year and i would definately use this website again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Long-Stemmed Rose Soap Favor 5.00 stars (1)

Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor
By Kristi P

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Recieved an emsil after I placed an order and after the order was shipped. The materials arived a day or two after that. No problems
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Cruise Ship Luggage Tag Favor 4.50 stars (10)

Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set
By Keri

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Very fast shipping and excellent packaging. No problem at all.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Seaside Beach Cork Coaster Set 5.00 stars (4)

Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Great experience--would purchase from again. Very satisfied customer.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trinity Love Knot Candle Holder 5.00 stars (5)

Personalized Long Drive Coasters
By Anne G

Verified Customer
on 2017-10-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't like that each item had to be ordered separately. The customer service is fantastic - best I have seen in a very long time. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Long Drive Coasters 4.00 stars (1)

Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder
By Sandra

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I would absolutely recommend shopping with wedding favors unlimited. Somehow part of my order was lost in shipping and they have been great getting back to be through email and they are working on getting the rest of my order out to me.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sand and Shell Tealight Candle Holder 4.00 stars (15)

Coach Tealight in Glass Candle Holder
By Barbara

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I liked your store i just hate that you have to pay shipping for each order that you dont have a shoppping cart because you end up paying equal or more than some other sites with the shipping.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Coach Tealight in Glass Candle Holder 4.50 stars (2)

Glass LOVE Bottle Olive Oil Wedding Favors
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I felt like I was shopping with friends. They never made me feel like a number but a regular customer. I wish I could remember the gal that assisted me, she was great and represented your company well. Give her a raise!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass LOVE Bottle Olive Oil Wedding Favors 5.00 stars (6)

Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4)
By Marsha

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-27

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I really didn't have much of an experience. I saw what I wanted, ordered it and it arrived in a timely manner. The only question I had was about the placecards themselves. I was under the impression that there would be cards included with the order but the pears are so beautiful that I don't really care!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Silver Pear Placecard Holders (Set of 4) 5.00 stars (1)

Wedding Coach Accessory Set
By Kim

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-26

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The ordering experience was a little tricky. I wanted to order some other items during same checkout and was not given an option to do so.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Wedding Coach Accessory Set 4.50 stars (20)

Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors
By Quaynaya B

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Both items that I ordered were delivered before I expected. I have no complaints about the service or delivery. Both products were perfect.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Joined Hearts Cake Server Favors 5.00 stars (1)

3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame
By SJ

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
selection was good but there were some items that I wanted that were listed on the site but no longer available. If they're not available then why are they still on the site??
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 3.5 x 5 Pewter Victorian Style Photo Frame 4.00 stars (1)

Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag
By Flora

Verified Customer
on 2017-09-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Picture of product was very clear. Product looks just like picture and explanation. Impressive.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sterling Heart Bottle Stopper with Personalized Hang Tag 5.00 stars (12)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
Questions? Click to Chat with Us
checkout