Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 3 of 353

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
By Theresa

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-27

Customer Service Rating
Kim in customer service was just great when I called to inquire about a mishap with the tracking number giving me concern that my order was being delivered to PA instead of NJ. She called me back within 10 minutes with the right number and within an hour of that I received my order! I wish I could have talked to her directly to thank her for all her help so I will do that here. THANKS KIM.........YOU WERE GREAT!!!! I would recommend this company over and over again!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Calla Lily Wedding Favors Coaster Set
(6)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
By Tara

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-26

Customer Service Rating
My order was shipped to me the day after I placed the order. I ordered the 50th Wedding Anniversary Bookmarks.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
(4)

Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design
By Hans M

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-25

Customer Service Rating
Everything was smooth. Before I knew it my favors were at my door step!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Glass Votive Candle Holder with Silver Castle Design
(11)

Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
By Joann

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-24

Customer Service Rating
everything was delivered at the promise time. there were no unexpected surprises.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Chrome Key Bottle Opener Wedding Favors - Gift Boxed
(7)

Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
By lo

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-23

Customer Service Rating
Shipping was excellent and prompt. Website was easy to shop and place order. Glass contained small bubbles and the edges were rough or not straight in places. OK product for price.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Frosted Glass Sailboat Favor Candle Holders
(32)

Crystal Angel Favors
By Pamela

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-22

Customer Service Rating
11 of the 130 I ordered were broken. I called customer service and received 11 new ones in perfect condition within 3 days - very helpful and friendly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Angel Favors
(5)

Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
By Summer O

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-21

Customer Service Rating
I would definately use this company again. I ordered my product and i received it like 2 days later with regular shipping.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Starfish Tealight Holder Sand Color
(2)

50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
By Heather

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-20

Customer Service Rating
Although I shop on-line a lot, I must admit I am still leery when it comes to ordering on-line with a company I have never heard of or used before. I typically call 1st to ask questions. So true to form, I called. The representative was very friendly and put my mind at ease about the delivery dates shown as I was ordering last minute. I also called after hours once and left a message and received a return call bright and early the next morning with an answer! I wish their hours of operation were longer, but I think that's just a symptom of my being used to being about to do everything on-line no matter what time of day. Other that I will definitely be using their services again and again! I am already planning my next even with their favors in mind!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: 50th Anniversary Gold Bookmark Favors
(4)

Shell-Shaped Box Favor
By Adela A

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-19

Customer Service Rating
The website is very user friendly" and the service is great!"
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Shell-Shaped Box Favor
(2)

Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
By Traci B

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-18

Customer Service Rating
When I received my order some of the tealights were melted due to the shipping company. I called and had the problem resolved the next day and replacement ones were sent without any hassle.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Teacup & Saucer Tealight Candle Holders
(9)

Scented Travel Candles
By Linda W

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-17

Customer Service Rating
The store was reachable via phone and I was able to call and ask questions. I made a purchase and my package was shipped promptly. I was shocked how fast it arrived! Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Scented Travel Candles
(5)

Set Sail For Love Place Card Frame
By Tisha F

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-16

Customer Service Rating
I didn't have to deal with any customer service so this is N/A
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Set Sail For Love Place Card Frame
(1)

Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4)
By debra t

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-15

Customer Service Rating
I couldn't be happier with the service. I sent an email to ask a question and I got the response within 24 hours. Delivery and email communications were very efficient. I could not find a lower price anywhere. I could not have asked for a more perfect transaction.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Adirondack Chair Tealight and Place Card Holder (Set of 4)
(9)

Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-14

Customer Service Rating
Very reliable store if you are looking for a good product than you can depend on to reach on time this is it!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Crystal Heart Key Chain Wedding Party Favors
(15)

Mini Memory Book - Placecard Holder and Photo Album
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-13

Customer Service Rating
I had a great experience with the company. I am very satisfied with the product that I purchased. I was very pleased with the shipment timing. I will definatley use and recommend this website to others. Thanks for NOT making one thing stressful during my wedding planning!! :)
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Mini Memory Book - Placecard Holder and Photo Album
(6)

Thanks A Bunch Grape Candle Favors
By Jennifer F

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-12

Customer Service Rating
They were here so fast I was more than happy with everything about this site!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Thanks A Bunch Grape Candle Favors
(1)

Sparkling Entwined Vine Wedding Collection
By Sue

Verified Customer
on 2018-03-10

Customer Service Rating
I had no problem placing my order. Every item was boxed in a beautiful blue box. I didn't expect to receive my order as quickly as I did. Thank you for such great service.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Sparkling Entwined Vine Wedding Collection
(2)

Porcelain Signature Vase
By Sara

Verified Customer
on 2018-02-28

Customer Service Rating
Whoever I spoke with was REALLY accomodating. Got my (late ordering) purchase there in time by going the extra mile for me.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Porcelain Signature Vase
(4)

Meant to Bee-Bees with Pink Hearts Honey Jar
By belinda z

Verified Customer
on 2018-02-27

Customer Service Rating
When I called up with a question after hours and left a message my phone call was returned the next day by someone who was very helpful. It was great that I didn't have to keep trying to get in touch but that you actually called me back!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Meant to Bee-Bees with Pink Hearts Honey Jar
(2)

Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
By Susan L

Verified Customer
on 2018-02-26

Customer Service Rating
My only bump in the road" with this site was the fact that I was charged twice for my items. I brought that piece of information to their attention and it was removed immediately and politely apoligized for. : )"
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Pearl Flower Girl Necklace & Earring Set
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials