Ten Reasons to Shop With Us

Feedback from Our Brides - Page 4 of 356

Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor
By Melanie

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-17

Customer Service Rating
Customer service was excellent! A customer service representative was prompt and was very helpful and detailed when answering all my questions.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Apple of My Eye Mini-Candle Wedding Favor
(5)

Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass
By Bonnie

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-16

Customer Service Rating
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY AND FAST! VERY HIGH QUALITY!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Grand Pilsner Glass
(12)

Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
By KAREN

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-15

Customer Service Rating
Everything was great but I was a little bit let down when the personalization wasn't correct. I didn't make a fuss though cause the items are so nice.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
(14)

Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
By Courtney H

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-14

Customer Service Rating
My overall experience was great! The website was easy to use and the product got to me promptly! I will definitely shop here again.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Monogrammed Black Cosmetic Bag
(17)

Poker Chip Set with Engraved Case
By Michael D

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-13

Customer Service Rating
Best customer service ever. I have a HUGE crush on the lady who took my order!!!! Love those accents
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Poker Chip Set with Engraved Case
(5)

Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Tea Envelope
By Michael D

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-12

Customer Service Rating
Customer support and delivery were MORE than excellent. Thank you!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Falling In Love - Cascading Leaves Tea Envelope
(4)

Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs)
By pat l

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-11

Customer Service Rating
The glasses came quicker than I anticipated. Shipment was packaged extremely well! I only had one breakage out of 200 glasses. I wish the castle size and script was just a little bigger, but I still love them!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Wedding Glasses - 16 oz Drink (50 Designs)
(8)

Golf Accessory & Tool Bag
By Mitchell

Verified Customer
on 2018-05-10

Customer Service Rating
You were very helpful in getting the items to me when I needed them. I appreciate you overnighting the package so it got here on time for the wedding.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golf Accessory & Tool Bag
(1)

Guest Book Pen with Engraved Heart Base
By Chris

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-30

Customer Service Rating
There was no need for customer support. The engraving looks great and everything was just the way I requested.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Guest Book Pen with Engraved Heart Base
(6)

Trendy Pink Purse Place Card Frames
By Saundra

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-29

Customer Service Rating
great service...received merchandise in 3 days ....excellent!!!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Trendy Pink Purse Place Card Frames
(2)

Beach Themed Wine Charms in Deluxe Gift Box (Set of 4)
By Cathy D

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-28

Customer Service Rating
Greatest company I have ever dealt with ordering merchandise online-wonderful-will recommend to everyone
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beach Themed Wine Charms in Deluxe Gift Box (Set of 4)
(4)

Winter Snowflake Chrome Bottle Stopper Favors
By Byars

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-27

Customer Service Rating
I searched the internet for the best-priced favors, and these won! Some websites charged like 50% more for this same item.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Winter Snowflake Chrome Bottle Stopper Favors
(13)

Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
By Stephanie

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-26

Customer Service Rating
When I called about my favor order because I was getting anxious the date I was to receive them had come and gone so when I called to inquire customer seravice was very helpful and I received tham the following day.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom 'Dreams Come True' Wedding Flutes & Serving Sets
(14)

Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers
By Caye

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-25

Customer Service Rating
I originally ordered leaf wine stoppers and then i cam across the 50 ones. I called and the item wasn't yet shipped so they were able to revise my order which i was very happy about.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Golden 50th Wedding Anniversary Favor Bottle Stoppers
(13)

Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses
By Kenntria B

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-24

Customer Service Rating
Product should have been packed better the glasses were loose on the top in one section and out of the 84 I ordered only 76 made it all of which occured on the top portion which was packed poorly.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Custom Las Vegas Theme Votive or Shot Glasses
(4)

Twisted Stem Champagne Flutes Wedding Favors (50 Designs)
By Kristy P

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-23

Customer Service Rating
I would have liked to see more wedding designs on the list to chose from.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Twisted Stem Champagne Flutes Wedding Favors (50 Designs)
(7)

By Cathy S

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-22

Customer Service Rating
Actually my 1st set of tags was never received and Debbie took care of everything and made sure I got my product in a timely manner. She was so sweet and reassured me she would do anything she could to make this a good experience. She did an awesome job and I absolutely will use your company again and will be sure to spread the word to all of my friends and family as well. Thanks again Debbie!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Die Cut Wedding Tags (Set of 20)
(1)

Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder
By Cherrie

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-21

Customer Service Rating
These frames were delivered very quickly after my order was placed. I tried another company first which had terrible customer service and kept discontinuing items.Wedding Favors Unlimited is the place to shop!
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Photo Frame and Place Card Holder
(30)

Elegant Calla Lily Photo Frame and Place Card Holder
By Cherrie

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-20

Customer Service Rating
If it were possible to leave out the place cards and mail them along-side the frames, it would have saved us quite a bit of time. Also I'm not sure why I recieved a second order confirmation e-mail after our shipment had already arrived, I was a little worried that we would recieve the shipment a second time, but all was fine.
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Elegant Calla Lily Photo Frame and Place Card Holder
(6)

Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder
By Tracey

Verified Customer
on 2018-04-19

Customer Service Rating
I called about the place card question and the person on the phone was able to answer my question quickly and completely
Website Ease of use:
On Time Delivery:
Customer Support:
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Fairytale White Castle Place Card Holder
(3)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials