Feedback from Our Brides - Page 4 of 342

Cheap Wedding Favors
Wedding Favors
 
Wedding Accessories
 
Bridal Party Gifts
 
Bridal Shower Supplies
 
Other Event Supplies
 

What Our Customers Are Saying...

Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors thumbnail
By Vickie S

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-25

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything went so smoothly it wasnt' necessary to contact customer service!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors 2.00 stars (1)

Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors thumbnail
By Cheryl

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-24

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
A WONDERFUL YOUNG WOMAN CALLED TO VERIFY THE NAMES IN THE HEART AND I WAS THRILLED BECAUSE I HAD IT ALL CAPS" AND IT WOULD HAVE BEEN WRONG. THANKS FOR CATCHING IT FOR ME! IT ALSO ARRIVED EARLY WHICH WAS GREAT."
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors 2.00 stars (1)

Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors thumbnail
By jn

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-23

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I did send and email to check on the status of my order and I received a reply very quickly with extremely accurate info!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors 2.00 stars (1)

Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors thumbnail
By Jungle Queen

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-22

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I bought multiple items from your site, but combined shipping was never offered. This added to extra cost. Consider offering combined shipping to your customers.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Metallic Foil Wedding Sunscreen Favors 2.00 stars (1)

Personalized Love Birds Printable Program Paper thumbnail
By Diane

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-21

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I bought multiple items from your site, but combined shipping was never offered. This added to extra cost. Consider offering combined shipping to your customers.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Love Birds Printable Program Paper 4.50 stars (2)

Nautical Themed Anchor Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Joannne

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-20

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This is the best web-site of the kind. All others have much higher prices and minimums. I have already referred another bride to your site
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Nautical Themed Anchor Bottle Stopper 5.00 stars (19)

Vintage Style Milk Bottle Favors for Any Occasion thumbnail
By Angela

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-19

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I didn't have a single problem with the service, website, delivery, or support. Keep up the terrific service.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Vintage Style Milk Bottle Favors for Any Occasion 5.00 stars (1)

Black Laser Cut Table Number Cards thumbnail
By Meaghan B

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-18

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Over all a wonderful experience. I did think the shipping rates were a tad high,but would definately order again!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Laser Cut Table Number Cards 5.00 stars (1)

Black Laser Cut Table Number Cards thumbnail
By BlueStar0821

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-17

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
This experience overall was good besides the knife being to small and the quotation marks being wrong everything was perfect.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Black Laser Cut Table Number Cards 5.00 stars (1)

Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper thumbnail
By Carol

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-16

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Really easy to use, helpful website! And soooo many products to look at for a variety of budgets!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Heart-topped Chrome Bottle Stopper 4.50 stars (35)

Smiling Cookie Bouquet thumbnail
By Alan C

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-15

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Excellent service, did not contact customer support because the order arrived ahead of schedule, and the product matched the description. This was a great first time experience and when looking for party gifts I will make additional purchases through your website. Thanks!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Smiling Cookie Bouquet 5.00 stars (9)

Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors thumbnail
By Millie

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-14

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I thought the overall experience was good, however, as noted above there were several frames I couldn't use.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Bicycle Bottle Opener Favors 5.00 stars (21)

Gold Candle 50th Anniversary Favors thumbnail
By Dustin

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-13

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Customer service was excellent! A customer service representative was prompt and was very helpful and detailed when answering all my questions.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Gold Candle 50th Anniversary Favors 5.00 stars (3)

Miniature Wheeled Suitcase Favor Boxes (Set of 6) thumbnail
By EILEEN

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-12

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY AND FAST! VERY HIGH QUALITY!!!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Miniature Wheeled Suitcase Favor Boxes (Set of 6) 4.50 stars (3)

Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) thumbnail
By Peggy G

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-11

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
Everything was great but I was a little bit let down when the personalization wasn't correct. I didn't make a fuss though cause the items are so nice.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Personalized Round Stickers (Set of 48 - Many Options) 4.50 stars (5)

Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames thumbnail
By Jeni

Verified Customer
on 2017-04-10

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
My overall experience was great! The website was easy to use and the product got to me promptly! I will definitely shop here again.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Beautifully Beaded Gold Place Card Frames 5.00 stars (17)

Let the Journey Begin Vintage Suitcase Luggage Tag thumbnail
By Jessica

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-31

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love their products here. Reasonable prices for high quality products. You will not be disappointed.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Let the Journey Begin Vintage Suitcase Luggage Tag 5.00 stars (14)

Blue Murano Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers Favors thumbnail
By Maria

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-30

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
I love all your items because they are all high quality products.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Blue Murano Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers Favors 5.00 stars (4)

Art Deco Blue & Silver Teardrop Design Bottle Stoppers thumbnail
By Jennifer L

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-29

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
The shipping was lightning fast and the tins were well packaged. They arrived in perfect condition!
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Blue & Silver Teardrop Design Bottle Stoppers 5.00 stars (3)

Art Deco Blue Starfish Wine Stopper Favors thumbnail
By ST

Verified Customer
on 2017-03-28

Customer Service Rating 5 stars
you shipped the wrong item on the 1st shipment. You corrected it quickly and I appreciate it.
Website Ease of use:5 stars
On Time Delivery:5 stars
Customer Support:5 stars
Bottom Line: Yes, I would shop here again.
Product: Art Deco Blue Starfish Wine Stopper Favors 4.50 stars (4)

See More Customer Feedback: Previous Page Next Page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 239 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342
where savvy brides shop
"Great customer service & amazing value! You cannot beat this price, trust me - I shopped around. Also, they arrived quickly, with no issues! Would definitely buy from Wedding Favors Unlimited again! Thank you!" ~Kristine Read more customer testimonials
checkout